GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/05/2021 01:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2021 11:06 AM CT.

  Estimated 17 each Knoll Morrison Towers – with 5 drawers and slim closet space. SOLD AS IS. Keys not included. Repairs may be needed. Parts may be missing. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912111950007) 95912111950007

08/05/2021 01:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2021 11:05 AM CT.

  Estimated 4 map cases. Three matching. Do not have bases. Repairs may be needed. Parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. ( 95912111950008) 95912111950008

08/05/2021 12:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2021 10:55 AM CT.

  Estimated 12 conference room chairs. Various styles. Some match, some do not. SOLD AS IS. Repairs may be required. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (95912111950006) 95912111950006

08/05/2021 12:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2021 10:45 AM CT.

  Estimated 60 stackable chairs. Classroom, meeting room. Estimated 45 orange seats. Estimated 15 beige seats. SOLD AS IS. Inspection is strongly recommended. Repairs may be required. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. ( 95912111950005) 95912111950005