GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/05/2021 01:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2021 11:37 AM CT.

  Estimated 10 each cast iron radiators. Untested. Various shapes and sizes. Long term storage, and weathering rust may be present. Repairs may be needed to run. Maybe Salvage or Scrap. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will not help load. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912112000001) 95912112000001

08/05/2021 01:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2021 11:36 AM CT.

  Four each 7 drawer filing cabinets with locking mechanisms. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (95912111950004) 95912111950004

08/05/2021 01:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2021 11:26 AM CT.

  Beige metal cabinets and shelvings. Not all matching. Estimated 20ea, 5-drawer lateral filing cabinets. Estimated 16ea, 4-drawer filing cabinets. Estimated 4ea, 3-drawer filing cabinets. Estimated 10ea, shelving Units. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will not help load. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. ( 95912111950003) 95912111950003

08/05/2021 01:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2021 11:16 AM CT.

  Misc Filing Cabinets and Shelving: One lot. Estimated 12 black 4-drawer lateral filing cabinets; estimated 2 x 5 drawer lateral filing cabinets. Filing cabinets may not all match. Estimated 5 metal shelving units. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912111950002) 95912111950002

08/05/2021 12:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2021 10:20 AM CT.

  One lot of Herman Miller systems furniture components assorted cubicle panels and parts, worksurfaces, overheads, task lights, 4-tier file cabinets, mobile pedestals, computer tables, 2-dr lateral files, hardware. Estimated purchase date 2016. Furniture is on 13 pallets *********The building hours are between 7:00am to 3:00pm.******** The building has a loading dock and one level and located at 5333 Getwell Road Memphis, TN 38118. A 48-hour advance notice is required in order to gain access to the building. The recipient is responsible for equipment and labor to remove items and transportation. Pallets will be located on the dock for pickup. Anyone entering the building will be required to have a valid driver’s license or state-issued ID for clearance. 2047741194ME01

08/05/2021 12:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2021 10:10 AM CT.

  One lot of Herman Miller systems furniture components to include A02 panels, accessories, work surfaces, task lights overhead ends, connectors. Estimated purchase date 2016. Furniture is on 7 pallets ********************** The building hours are between 7:00am to 3:00pm.********The building has a loading dock and one level. A 48-hour advance notice is required in order to gain access to the building. The recipient is responsible for equipment and labor to remove items and transportation. Pallets will be located on the dock for pickup. Anyone entering the business will be required to have a valid driver’s license or state-issued ID for clearance. 2047741193ME01

08/05/2021 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-12-2021 10:00 AM CT.

  One lot of Kimball systems furniture components to include: panels, worksurfaces, overheads, task and side chairs, file cabinets, mobile pedestals, bulletin board, chalk board, CRT TV, desktop fan, tack boards, 2-dr lateral files, round table, computer table. Estimated purchase date 2016. Furniture is on 15 pallets *********The building hours are between 7:00am to 3:00pm.******** The building has a loading dock and one level. A 48-hour advance notice is required in order to gain access to the building. The recipient is responsible for equipment and labor to remove items and transportation. Pallets will be located on the dock for pickup. Anyone entering the building will be required to have a valid driver’s license or state-issued ID for clearance. 2047741182ME01