GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/07/2021 01:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2021 11:17 AM CT.

  LG HD TV 52inch diagonal, overall 53 x 32, includes wall mount, MODEL 55LD520C-UA, S/N 11RMXX71426. no power cables or remote control available: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS A RESULT OF COVID-19, PERSONNEL MUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)** 89827711890002

08/07/2021 01:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2021 11:13 AM CT.

OFFICE FURNITURE 4-From Abramsons office: Wooden chair (chair only) – ITEMS ON, IN, OR AROUND THE CHAIR NOT INCLUDED. Item MAY NOT BE available until after Aug. 9, 2021. For preview or pick-up, please contact POC, Ruben Estrada, at 970-697-7230to scheduleappointments at least 24 hours in advance. Officeis not open on Sat., Sun., and Federal Holidays. Items sold as they are. Measurements are in inches: L x W x H. – MOST OF THE ITEMS ARE HEAVY AND THERE IS NO MOVING ASSISTANCE PLAN ACCORDINGLY. Information entered by Marilyn Orr, Property Management Specialist, marilyn.n.orr@usda.gov. WOOD OFFICE CHAIR 1282Z111830204

08/07/2021 01:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2021 11:11 AM CT.

OFFICE FURNITURE 8-From Estradas office: Small cork board 36in long x 24in wide (cork board only). -ITEMS ON, IN, OR AROUND THE CORK BOARD NOT INCLUDED. Item MAY NOT BE available until after Aug. 9, 2021. For preview or pick-up,please contact POC, Ruben Estrada, at 970-697-7230 to schedule appointments at least 24 hours in advance. Officeis not open on Sat., Sun., and Federal Holidays. Items sold as they are. Measurements are in inches: L x W x H. – MOST OFTHE ITEMS ARE HEAVY AND THERE IS NO MOVING ASSISTANCE PLAN ACCORDINGLY. Information entered by Marilyn Orr, Property Management Specialist, marilyn.n.orr@usda.gov.   CORK BOARD 1282Z111830608

08/07/2021 01:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2021 11:03 AM CT.

OFFICE FURNITURE 3-From Abramsons office: Office desk chair with wheels (chair only). – ITEMS ON, IN, OR AROUND THE CHAIR NOT INCLUDED. Item MAY NOT BE available until after Aug. 9, 2021. For preview or pick-up, please contact POC, Ruben Estrada, at 970-697-7230 to schedule appointments at least 24 hoursin advance. Office is not open on Sat., Sun., andFederal Holidays. Items sold as they are. Measurements are in inches: L x W x H. – MOST OF THE ITEMS ARE HEAVY AND THERE ISNO MOVING ASSISTANCE PLAN ACCORDINGLY. Information entered by Marilyn Orr,Property Management Specialist, marilyn.n.orr@usda.gov. CHAIR WITH WHEELS 1282Z111830203

08/07/2021 01:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2021 11:01 AM CT.

OFFICE FURNITURE 7-From Estradas office: Square cork board 37in long x 37in wide (cork board only). – ITEMS ON, IN, OR AROUND THE CORK BOARD NOT INCLUDED. Item MAY NOT BE available until after Aug. 9, 2021. For preview or pick-up, please contact POC, Ruben Estrada, at 970-697-7230 to schedule appointments at least 24 hours in advance. Office is not open on Sat., Sun., and Federal Holidays. Items sold as they are. Measurements are in inches: L x W x H. – MOST OF THE ITEMS ARE HEAVYAND THERE IS NO MOVING ASSISTANCE PLAN ACCORDINGLY. Information entered by Marilyn Orr, Property Management Specialist, marilyn.n.orr@usda.gov.   CORK BOARD 1282Z111830607

08/07/2021 12:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2021 10:51 AM CT.

OFFICE FURNITURE 3-From Paulsons office: Wooden map holder 19in x20in x 27in (map holder only). – ITEMS ON, IN, OR AROUND THE MAP HOLDER NOT INCLUDED. Item MAY NOT BE available until after Aug. 9, 2021. For preview or pick-up, please contact POC, Ruben Estrada, at 970-697-7230 to schedule appointments at least 24 hours in advance. Office is not open on Sat., Sun., and Federal Holidays.Itemssold as they are. Measurements are in inches: L xW x H. – MOST OF THEITEMS ARE HEAVY AND THERE ISNO MOVING ASSISTANCE PLAN ACCORDINGLY. Information entered by Marilyn Orr, Property Management Specialist, marilyn.n.orr@usda.gov.   WOOD MAP HOLDER 1282Z111830603

08/07/2021 12:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2021 10:41 AM CT.

OFFICE FURNITURE 2-From LaDues office: Glass display case 33in x 13in x 17in (display case only). – ITEMS ON, IN, OR AROUND THE DISPLAY CASE NOT INCLUDED. Item MAY NOT BE available until after Aug. 9, 2021. For preview or pick-up, please contact POC, Ruben Estrada, at 970-697-7230 to schedule appointments at least 24 hours in advance. Officeis not open on Sat., Sun., and Federal Holidays. Items sold as they are. Measurements are in inches: L x W x H. – MOST OF THE ITEMS ARE HEAVY AND THERE IS NO MOVING ASSISTANCE PLAN ACCORDINGLY. Information entered by Marilyn Orr, Property Management Specialist, marilyn.n.orr@usda.gov.   GLASS DISPLAY CASE 1282Z111830602

08/07/2021 12:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2021 10:31 AM CT.

METAL 4 DRAWER FILING CABINET 22-From the Trails, Rec, & IT office: Metal 4-drawer filing cabinet 15in x 25in x 52in (filing cabinet only). – ITEMS ON, IN, OR AROUND THE FILING CABINET NOT INCLUDED. Item MAYNOT BE available until after Aug. 9, 2021. For preview or pick-up, please contact POC, Ruben Estrada, at 970-697-7230to schedule appointments at least 24 hours in advance. Office is not open on Sat., Sun., and Federal Holidays. Items sold as they are. Measurements are in inches: L x W x H. – MOST OF THE ITEMS ARE HEAVY AND THERE IS NO MOVING ASSISTANCE PLAN ACCORDINGLY. Information entered by Marilyn Orr, Property Management Specialist, marilyn.n.orr@usda.gov.    METAL 4 DRAWER 1282Z111830522

08/07/2021 12:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2021 10:21 AM CT.

METAL 4 DRAWER FILING CABINET 21-From the Trails, Rec, & IT office: Metal 4-drawer filing cabinet 18in x 27in x 53in (filing cabinet only). – ITEMS ON, IN, OR AROUND THE FILING CABINET NOT INCLUDED. Item MAY NOT BE available until after Aug. 9, 2021. For preview or pick-up, please contact POC, Ruben Estrada, at 970-697-7230 to schedule appointments at least 24 hours in advance. Office is not open on Sat., Sun., and Federal Holidays. Items sold as they are. Measurements are in inches: L x W x H. -MOST OF THE ITEMS ARE HEAVY AND THERE IS NO MOVINGASSISTANCE PLAN ACCORDINGLY. Information entered by Marilyn Orr, Property Management Specialist, marilyn.n.orr@usda.gov.    METAL 4 DRAWER 1282Z111830521

08/07/2021 12:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2021 10:11 AM CT.

METAL 4 DRAWER FILING CABINET 20-From the Trails, Rec & IT office: Metal 4-drawer filing cabinet on the right IN THE PHOTO 15in x25in x 52in (yellow & red filing cabinet in color on the right only). – ITEMS ON, IN, OR AROUND THE FILING CABINET NOT INCLUDED. Item MAY NOT BE available until after Aug. 9, 2021. For preview orpick-up, please contact POC, Ruben Estrada, at 970-697-7230 to schedule appointments at least 24 hours in advance. Office is not open on Sat., Sun., and Federal Holidays. Items sold as they are. Measurements are in inches: L x W x H. – MOST OF THE ITEMS ARE HEAVY AND THERE IS NO MOVING ASSISTANCE PLAN ACCORDINGLY. Information entered by Marilyn Orr, Property Management Specialist, marilyn.n.orr@usda.gov.    METAL 4 DRAWER 1282Z111830520

08/07/2021 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2021 10:01 AM CT.

METAL 4 DRAWER FILING CABINET 19-From the Timber Seasonals office: Metal 4-drawer filing cabinet 15in x 25inx 52in (filing cabinet only). – ITEMS ON, IN, OR AROUND THE FILING CABINET NOT INCLUDED. Item MAY NOT BE available until after Aug. 9, 2021. For preview or pick-up, please contact POC, Ruben Estrada,at 970-697-7230 to schedule appointments at least 24 hours in advance. Office is not open on Sat., Sun., and Federal Holidays. Items sold as they are. Measurements are in inches: L x W x H. – MOST OF THE ITEMS ARE HEAVY AND THERE IS NO MOVING ASSISTANCE PLAN ACCORDINGLY. Information entered by Marilyn Orr, Property ManagementSpecialist, marilyn.n.orr@usda.gov.    METAL 4 DRAWER 1282Z111830519