GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/18/2022 01:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 11:43 AM CT.

One lot of Padded Folding Chairs, 50 ea. Chairs are on a pallet, pallet is 547 lbs and wrapped. Usable and serviceable padded folding chairs. Colors may vary. The chairs are in a large gaylord with lid and wrapped to a pallet. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (7074FS12980001E) 7074FS12980001E

05/18/2022 01:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 11:40 AM CT.

One Wood Desk. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (866148212200017) 866148212200017

05/18/2022 01:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 11:33 AM CT.

One lot of Padded Folding Chairs, 50 ea. Chairs are on a pallet, pallet is 547 lbs and wrapped. Usable and serviceable padded folding chairs. Colors may vary. The chairs are in a large gaylord with lid and wrapped to a pallet. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (7074FS12980001T) 7074FS12980001T

05/18/2022 01:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 11:30 AM CT.

One Wood Book Shelf. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (866148212200016) 866148212200016

05/18/2022 01:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 11:23 AM CT.

One lot of Padded Folding Chairs, 50 ea. Chairs are on a pallet, pallet is 547 lbs and wrapped. Usable and serviceable padded folding chairs. Colors may vary. The chairs are in a large gaylord with lid and wrapped to a pallet. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (7074FS12980001T) 7074FS12980001C

05/18/2022 01:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 11:20 AM CT.

One Credenza. In usable condition. Other items in photo are not included. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (866148211800014) 866148211800014

05/18/2022 01:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 11:13 AM CT.

One lot of Padded Folding Chairs, 50 ea. Chairs are on a pallet, pallet is 547 lbs and wrapped. Usable and serviceable padded folding chairs. Colors may vary. The chairs are in a large gaylord with lid and wrapped to a pallet. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (7074FS12980001B) 7074FS12980001B

05/18/2022 01:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 11:10 AM CT.

One Polycom Conference Phone. In usable condition. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (866148211800013) 866148211800013

05/18/2022 01:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 11:03 AM CT.

One lot of Padded Folding Chairs, 50 ea. Chairs are on a pallet, pallet is 547 lbs and wrapped. Usable and serviceable padded folding chairs. Colors may vary. The chairs are in a large gaylord with lid and wrapped to a pallet. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (7074FS12980001A) 7074FS12980001A

05/18/2022 01:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 11:00 AM CT.

One Rolling Two-Sided Dry Erase Board. In usable condition. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (866148211800012) 866148211800012