GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/18/2022 04:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 02:03 PM CT.

One lot of Padded Folding Chairs, 2 pallets, 50 chairs on each pallet. Pallets weigh 547 lbs each and wrapped. Usable and serviceable padded folding chairs. Colors may vary. The chairs are in a large gaylord with lid and wrapped to a pallet. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (7074FS12980001S) 7074FS12980001S

05/18/2022 03:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 01:53 PM CT.

One lot of Padded Folding Chairs, 2 pallets, 50 chairs on each pallet. Pallets weigh 547 lbs each and wrapped. Usable and serviceable padded folding chairs. Colors may vary. The chairs are in a large gaylord with lid and wrapped to a pallet. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (7074FS12980001R) 7074FS12980001R

05/18/2022 03:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 01:43 PM CT.

One lot of Padded Folding Chairs, 2 pallets, 50 chairs on each pallet. Pallets weigh 547 lbs each and wrapped. Usable and serviceable padded folding chairs. Colors may vary. The chairs are in a large gaylord with lid and wrapped to a pallet. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (7074FS12980001Q) 7074FS12980001Q

05/18/2022 03:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 01:33 PM CT.

One lot of Padded Folding Chairs, 2 pallets, 50 chairs on each pallet. Pallets weigh 547 lbs each and wrapped. Usable and serviceable padded folding chairs. Colors may vary. The chairs are in a large gaylord with lid and wrapped to a pallet. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (7074FS12980001P) 7074FS12980001P

05/18/2022 03:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 01:23 PM CT.

One lot of Padded Folding Chairs, 2 pallets, 50 chairs on each pallet. Pallets weigh 547 lbs each and wrapped. Usable and serviceable padded folding chairs. Colors may vary. The chairs are in a large gaylord with lid and wrapped to a pallet. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (7074FS12980001O) 7074FS12980001O

05/18/2022 03:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 01:21 PM CT.

One lot of 2 Drawer File Cabinets, 2 ea. No locks. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (866148212200015) 866148212200015

05/18/2022 03:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 01:13 PM CT.

One lot of Padded Folding Chairs, 2 pallets, 50 chairs on each pallet. Pallets weigh 547 lbs each and wrapped. Usable and serviceable padded folding chairs. Colors may vary. The chairs are in a large gaylord with lid and wrapped to a pallet. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (7074FS12980001N) 7074FS12980001N

05/18/2022 03:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 01:11 PM CT.

One Schwab 5000 Combination File Cabinet. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (866148212200013) 866148212200013

05/18/2022 03:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 01:03 PM CT.

One lot of Padded Folding Chairs, 2 pallets, 50 chairs on each pallet. Pallets weigh 547 lbs each and wrapped. Usable and serviceable padded folding chairs. Colors may vary. The chairs are in a large gaylord with lid and wrapped to a pallet. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (7074FS12980001M) 7074FS12980001M

05/18/2022 03:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 01:01 PM CT.

One lot of Metal Shelving, 7 shelves, 12 inches deep. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (866148212200012) 866148212200012

05/18/2022 03:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 01:00 PM CT.

One lot of Desk Chairs, 2 ea. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (866148212200029) 866148212200029

05/18/2022 02:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 12:53 PM CT.

One lot of Padded Folding Chairs, 2 pallets, 50 chairs on each pallet. Pallets weigh 547 lbs each and wrapped. Usable and serviceable padded folding chairs. Colors may vary. The chairs are in a large gaylord with lid and wrapped to a pallet. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (7074FS12980001L) 7074FS12980001L

05/18/2022 02:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 12:50 PM CT.

One Cubicle with Standing Desk. Standing desk can be used separately Inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (866148212200028) 866148212200028

05/18/2022 02:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 12:43 PM CT.

One lot of Padded Folding Chairs, 2 pallets, 50 chairs on each pallet. Pallets weigh 547 lbs each and wrapped. Usable and serviceable padded folding chairs. Colors may vary. The chairs are in a large gaylord with lid and wrapped to a pallet. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (7074FS12980001K) 7074FS12980001K

05/18/2022 02:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 12:40 PM CT.

One lot of Tables, 2 ea. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (866148212200027) 866148212200027

05/18/2022 02:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 12:33 PM CT.

One lot of Padded Folding Chairs, 50 ea. Chairs are on a pallet, pallet is 547 lbs and wrapped. Usable and serviceable padded folding chairs. Colors may vary. The chairs are in a large gaylord with lid and wrapped to a pallet. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (7074FS12980001J) 7074FS12980001J

05/18/2022 02:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 12:30 PM CT.

One lot of 2 Drawer Filing Cabinets, 2 ea. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (866148212200024) 866148212200024

05/18/2022 02:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 12:23 PM CT.

One lot of Padded Folding Chairs, 50 ea. Chairs are on a pallet, pallet is 547 lbs and wrapped. Usable and serviceable padded folding chairs. Colors may vary. The chairs are in a large gaylord with lid and wrapped to a pallet. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (7074FS12980001I) 7074FS12980001I

05/18/2022 02:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 12:20 PM CT.

One lot of 5 Drawer Filing Cabinets, 2 ea. With locks and keys Inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (866148212200023) 866148212200023

05/18/2022 02:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 12:13 PM CT.

One lot of Padded Folding Chairs, 50 ea. Chairs are on a pallet, pallet is 547 lbs and wrapped. Usable and serviceable padded folding chairs. Colors may vary. The chairs are in a large gaylord with lid and wrapped to a pallet. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (7074FS12980001V) 7074FS12980001V

05/18/2022 02:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 12:10 PM CT.

One lot of Metal Shelving, 5 shelves, 24 inches deep. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (866148212200022) 866148212200022

05/18/2022 02:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 12:03 PM CT.

One lot of Padded Folding Chairs, 50 ea. Chairs are on a pallet, pallet is 547 lbs and wrapped. Usable and serviceable padded folding chairs. Colors may vary. The chairs are in a large gaylord with lid and wrapped to a pallet. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (7074FS12980001V) 7074FS12980001G

05/18/2022 02:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 12:00 NOON CT.

One lot of Folding Tables, 2 ea. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (866148212200019) 866148212200019

05/18/2022 01:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 11:53 AM CT.

One lot of Padded Folding Chairs, 50 ea. Chairs are on a pallet, pallet is 547 lbs and wrapped. Usable and serviceable padded folding chairs. Colors may vary. The chairs are in a large gaylord with lid and wrapped to a pallet. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (7074FS12980001U) 7074FS12980001U

05/18/2022 01:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-25-2022 11:50 AM CT.

One lot of Office Chairs, 2 ea. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (866148212200018) 866148212200018