GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/07/2021 10:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2021 08:53 PM CT.

METAL 4 DRAWER FILING CABINET 18-From Neals office: The two (2) shorter, metal4-drawer filing cabinets in the middle IN THE PHOTO (yellow and green in color); both are 15in x 25in x 52in; available individually (the two short filing cabinets in the middle only). – ITEMS ON, IN, OR AROUND THE FILING CABINETS NOT INCLUDED. Item MAY NOT BE available until after Aug. 9, 2021. For preview or pick-up, pleasecontactPOC, Ruben Estrada, at 970-697-7230 to schedule appointments at least 24 hours in advance. Office is not open on Sat., Sun., and Federal Holidays. Items sold as they are. Measurements are in inches: L x W x H. – MOST OF THE ITEMS ARE HEAVY AND THERE IS NO MOVING ASSISTANCE PLAN ACCORDINGLY. Information entered by Marilyn Orr, Property Management Specialist, marilyn.n.orr@usda.gov.    METAL 4 DRAWER 1282Z111830518

08/07/2021 10:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2021 08:43 PM CT.

METAL 4 DRAWER FILING CABINET 17-From Bennetts office: Metal 4-drawer filing cabinet 18in x 27in x 52in (filing cabinet only). – ITEMS ON, IN, OR AROUND THE FILING CABINET NOT INCLUDED. Item MAY NOT BE available until after Aug. 9, 2021. For preview or pick-up, please contact POC, Ruben Estrada, at 970-697-7230 toschedule appointments at least 24 hours in advance. Office is not open on Sat., Sun., and Federal Holidays. Items sold as they are. Measurements are in inches: L x W x H. – MOST OF THE ITEMS ARE HEAVY AND THERE IS NO MOVING ASSISTANCE PLAN ACCORDINGLY. Information entered by Marilyn Orr, Property Management Specialist, mari lyn.n.orr@usda.gov.    METAL 4 DRAWER 1282Z111830517

08/07/2021 10:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2021 08:33 PM CT.

METAL 4 DRAWER FILING CABINET 16-From Planks office: One (1) metal 4-drawer filing cabinet on the right IN THE PHOTO 15in x 25inx 52in (light colored filing cabinet on the right only). – ITEMS ON, IN, OR AROUND THE FILING CABINETS NOT INCLUDED. Item MAY NOT BE available until after Aug. 9, 2021. For preview or pick-up, pleasecontact POC, Ruben Estrada, at 970-697-7230 to schedule appointments at least 24 hours in advance. Office is not open on Sat., Sun., and Federal Holidays. Items sold as they are. Measurements are in inches: L x W x H. – MOST OF THE ITEMS ARE HEAVY AND THERE IS NO MOVING ASSISTANCE PLAN ACCORDINGLY. Information entered by Marilyn Orr, Property Management Specialist, marilyn.n.orr@usda.gov.      METAL 4 DRAWER 1282Z111830516

08/07/2021 10:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2021 08:23 PM CT.

METAL 4 DRAWER FILING CABINET 15-From LaDues office: Two (2) metal 4-drawer filing cabinets; both are 15in x 25in x 52in; available individually (filing cabinets only). – ITEMS ON, IN, OR AROUND THE FILING CABINETS NOTINCLUDED. Item MAY NOT BE available until after Aug. 9, 2021. For preview or pick-up, please contact POC, RubenEstrada, at 970-697-7230 to schedule appointments at least 24 hours in advance. Office is not open on Sat., Sun., and Federal Holidays. Items sold as they are. Measurements are in inches: L x W x H. – MOST OF THE ITEMS ARE HEAVYAND THERE IS NO MOVING ASSISTANCE PLAN ACCORDINGLY. Information entered by Marilyn Orr, Property Management Specialist, marilyn.n.orr@usda.gov.    METAL 4 DRAWER 1282Z111830515

08/07/2021 10:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2021 08:13 PM CT.

METAL 3 DRAWER FILING CABINET 13-From LaDues office: Metal 3-drawer filing cabinet with a wooden face 16in x 20in x 28in (filingcabinet only). – ITEMS ON, IN, OR AROUNDTHE FILING CABINET NOT INCLUDED. Item MAY NOT BE available until after Aug. 9, 2021. For preview or pick-up, please contact POC, Ruben Estrada,at 970-697-7230 to schedule appointments at least 24 hours in advance. Office is not open on Sat., Sun., and Federal Holidays. Items sold as they are. Measurements are in inches: L x W x H. – MOST OF THE ITEMS ARE HEAVY AND THERE IS NO MOVING ASSISTANCE PLAN ACCORDINGLY. Information entered by Marilyn Orr, Property Management Specialist, marilyn.n.orr@usda.gov.    METAL 3 DRAWER 1282Z111830513

08/07/2021 10:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2021 08:03 PM CT.

METAL 3 DRAWER FILING CABINET 12-From Sanders office: Metal 3-drawer filing cabinet 15in x 22in x 25in (filing cabinet only). – ITEMS ON, IN, OR AROUND THE FILING CABINET NOTINCLUDED. Item MAY NOT BE available until after Aug. 9, 2021. For preview or pick-up, please contact POC, Ruben Estrada, at 970-697-7230 to schedule appointments at least 24 hours in advance. Office is not open on Sat., Sun., and Federal Holidays. Items sold as they are. Measurements are in inches: L x W x H. – MOST OF THE ITEMS ARE HEAVY AND THERE IS NO MOVING ASSISTANCE PLAN ACCORDINGLY. Information entered by Marilyn Orr, Property Management Specialist, marilyn .n.orr@usda.gov.    METAL 3 DRAWER 1282Z111830512

08/07/2021 09:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2021 07:53 PM CT.

WOOD 2 DRAWER FILING CABINET 11-From LaDues office – Wooden, 2-drawer filing cabinet 16in x 17in x 27in (filing cabinet only). – ITEMS ON, IN, OR AROUND THE FILING CABINET NOT INCLUDED. Item MAY NOT BE available untilafter Aug. 9, 2021. For preview or pick-up, please contact POC, Ruben Estrada, at 970-697-7230 to schedule appointments at least 24 hours in advance.Office is not open on Sat., Sun., and Federal Holidays. Items sold as they are. Measurements are in inches: L x W x H. – MOST OF THE ITEMS ARE HEAVY AND THERE IS NO MOVING ASSISTANCE PLAN ACCORDINGLY. Information entered by Marilyn Orr, Property Management Specialist, marilyn .n.orr@usda.gov.    WOOD 2 DRAWER 1282Z111830511

08/07/2021 09:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-14-2021 07:43 PM CT.

METAL 2 DRAWER FILING CABINET 10-From Miscellaneous – Metal 2-drawer filing cabinet 15in x 28in x 28in (filing cabinet only). – ITEMS ON, IN, OR AROUND THE FILING CABINET NOT INCLUDED. Item MAY NOT BE available until after Aug. 9, 2021. For preview or pick-up, please contact POC, Ruben Estrada, at 970-697-7230 to schedule appointments at least 24 hours in advance. Office is not open on Sat., Sun., and Federal Holidays. Items sold as they are. Measurements are ininches: L x W x H. – MOSTOF THE ITEMS ARE HEAVY AND THERE IS NO MOVING ASSISTANCE PLAN ACCORDINGLY. Information entered by Marilyn Orr, Property Management Specialist, marilyn.n.orr@usda.gov.    METAL 2 DRAWER 1282Z111830510