GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/23/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot of Qty: 30 miscellaneous wall art. Usable. 363226211104216

05/23/2022 06:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 04:59 PM CT.

  One lot of Qty:2, 2-door cabinets (metal, 6ft) no keys. Usable. 363226211104219

05/23/2022 06:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 04:49 PM CT.

  One lot of Qty:2, 3-drawer and 5-drawer metal file cabinets, no key. Usable. 363226211104217

05/23/2022 06:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 04:48 PM CT.

  One lot of Qty: 4 desks with keyboard slot under desk. Usable. 363226211104212

05/23/2022 06:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 04:38 PM CT.

  One lot of Qty: 26 metal desk cubicles. Usable. 363226211104218

05/23/2022 06:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 04:28 PM CT.

  One lot of Qty:134 stackable chairs. Usable. 363226211104214

05/23/2022 06:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 04:27 PM CT.

  One lot of Qty: 20 swivel chairs with arms. Usable. 363226211104213

05/23/2022 06:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 04:17 PM CT.

  One lot of Qty:14 desks with partitions. Usable. 363226211104215