GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/23/2022 10:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 08:32 PM CT.

  Maintenance Hose. 36650321290008. Two wooden spools of unknown tubing with unknown amount. Sold AS-IS. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated, to include manpower and equipment. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance and during working hours. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. 36650321290008

05/23/2022 10:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 08:22 PM CT.

  Drum Dolly. 36650321290007. 2 qty. One of each, Wesco drum dolly with strap and Bisupply drum dolly, both work. Sold AS-IS. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated, to include manpower and equipment. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance and during working hours. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. 36650321290007

05/23/2022 10:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 08:12 PM CT.

  Spill containment pallets. 10 qty. 36650321290005. Pallets hold drums of liquids. 6-wide pallets measuring 49L x 25W x 6H, weighing 33 pounds and 4-small pallets measuring 25W x 25L x 6H, weighting 16 pounds. Sold AS-IS. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated, to include manpower and equipment. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance and during working hours. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. 36650321290005

05/23/2022 10:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 08:02 PM CT.

  Sanitrux Commercial Laundry Carts. 2 qty. 36650321290004. Mfr: Sanitrux, Model: 2460-12. These carts are 27W x 37W x 35H and have a spring flatform 27.5 depths, weighing 90 pounds. Holds 18 bushels and is fire safe. Sold AS-IS. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated, to include manpower and equipment. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance and during working hours. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. 36650321290004

05/23/2022 09:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 07:52 PM CT.

  Sanitrux Commercial Laundry Carts. 8 qty. 36650321290003. Mfr: Sanitrux, Model: 2460-18. These carts are 30W x 54L x 35H and have a spring platform 27.5 depths, weighing 115 pounds. Holds 18 bushels and is fire safe. Sold AS-IS. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated, to include manpower and equipment. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance and during working hours. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. 36650321290003

05/23/2022 09:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 07:42 PM CT.

  Sanitrux Commercial Laundry Carts. 3 qty. 36650321290002. Mfr: Sanitrux, Model: 2460-7. These carts are 27W x 37L x 27H and have a spring flatform 20 depths, weighing 80 pounds. Holds 7 bushels and is fire safe. Sold AS-IS. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated, to include manpower and equipment. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance and during working hours. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. 36650321290002

05/23/2022 09:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 07:32 PM CT.

  Soiled Linen Hamper. 36650321290006. 11 qty. 7-Pedico triangular hampers that have not been used and 4-Medline soiled linen hampers that have been used but still work. Sold AS-IS. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated, to include manpower and equipment. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance and during working hours. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. 36650321290006

05/23/2022 09:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 07:22 PM CT.

  Sanitrux Commercial Laundry Carts. 10 qty. 36650321290001. Mfr: Sanitrux, Model: 2460-14. These carts are 30W x 42L x 35H and have a spring flatform 27.5 depth, weighing 100 pounds. Holds 14 bushels and is fire safe. Sold AS-IS. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated, to include manpower and equipment. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance and during working hours. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. 36650321290001

05/23/2022 09:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 07:21 PM CT.

  Medical Supply Rolling Cabinets. 4 qty. (36837021290009) Items operate and needs a little TLC. Sold AS-IS. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated, to include manpower and equipment. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance and during working hours. 36837021290009

05/23/2022 09:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 07:20 PM CT.

  Seats pads with fabric upholstery, 36837020870002, features a padded design for comfortable support through extended periods of seating. Easy-to-use design allows quick, simple installation. Seat is designed for Lorell high-back and mid-back chair frames. Chair frames NOT included. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. This facility does not assist with removal. 36837020870002

05/23/2022 09:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 07:10 PM CT.

  Office Furniture Lot. 36650221090001. Lot includes 1-Semi-circle reception desk, 3-sectional desks. Accessories, plexi-glass top, cords, and plants not included. Wear and tear on desktop. Some parts may be missing, and unknown damages could be present. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Claimant buyer is responsible for disassembly, packing, loading, shipping, etc. Property is not on wheels and WILL NOT BE PALLETIZED. Please keep this in mind when bidding. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Office and dock hours are: 8:00am-3:00pm CST. Items must be removed within 10 days of winning bid. Office is closed on weekends and holidays. 36650221090001

05/23/2022 09:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 07:00 PM CT.

  Office Furniture Lot. 36650221100002. Lot includes 1-Corner desk with credenza, 1-two drawer file cabinet, 1-Display case, 3-book shelves, and 1-six ft long storage cabinet. Wear and tear on desktop. Some parts may be missing, and unknown damages could be present. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Claimant buyer is responsible for disassembly, packing, loading, shipping, etc. Property is not on wheels and WILL NOT BE PALLETIZED. Please keep this in mind when bidding. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Office and dock hours are: 8:00am-3:00pm CST. Items must be removed within 10 days of winning bid. Office is closed on weekends and holidays. 36650221100002

05/23/2022 08:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 06:50 PM CT.

  Office Furniture Lot. 36650221090002. Lot includes 3-sectional desks with two drawers, credenza, and 2-book shelves. Items not described are not included with sale. Wear and tear on desktop. Some parts may be missing, and unknown damages could be present. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Claimant buyer is responsible for disassembly, packing, loading, shipping, etc. Property is not on wheels and WILL NOT BE PALLETIZED. Please keep this in mind when bidding. Inspection and removal by appointment only. Office and dock hours are: 8:00am-3:00pm CST. Items must be removed within 10 days of winning bid. Office is closed on weekends and holidays. 36650221090002