GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/11/2021 03:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2021 01:03 PM CT.

  Office Chairs (367419121021002) Lot sale consisting of approx 32 each office chairs. 367419121021002

08/11/2021 02:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2021 12:54 PM CT.

Four Pallets of Used Warehouse Racking Beams. Size is 96 x 4.5 x 1 5/8. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (7074FS11890001M) 7074FS11890001M

08/11/2021 02:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2021 12:53 PM CT.

One Office Table, Sedona Red and in good condition. 84’L X 48H X 60W. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN11472003) 6974AN11472003

08/11/2021 02:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2021 12:43 PM CT.

One Office Table, Sedona Red and in good condition. 72’L X 48H X 36W. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN11472002) 6974AN11472002

08/11/2021 02:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2021 12:33 PM CT.

One Coffee Table, Sedona Red and in good condition. 60’L X 36’W X48’H H80191. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN11472001) 6974AN11472001

08/11/2021 02:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2021 12:32 PM CT.

One lot of Toshiba and Insignia LCD Televisions, 5 ea. Most televisions are working but are missing remotes and some exterior components and stands. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (7074FS11890001B) 7074FS11890001B