GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

06/03/2022 08:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:50 PM CT.

This listing is for one lot of 4 each Unknown Manufacturer Solid Wood Bookcases. As shown. Measurements are 36 Wide, 12 Deep, 82 Tall. Overall in very good condition. IMPORTANT: We will not prepare these items for shipment. Buyers must arrange for a shipping service to pick up the items and prepare it for shipment if shipping is desired. Pickup arrangements must be made in advance.You cannot just show up to claim the items because there is a good chance nobody will be here due to being in the middle of moving our District Headquarters. We will not assist with loading and you are responsible for removing these from the building. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any listed deficiencies does not mean that none exist. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. The removal due date for this property is June 24, 2022. The custodian listed does not have the authority to grant extensions on removal. All requests for extensions on removal must be submitted to the Contracting Officer of the sale in writing. Repairs may be required. W81G67212310004

06/03/2022 08:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:31 PM CT.

  Storage Cabinet with casters (1 EA) Inspection is highly recommended. This item is reported as (SALVAGE). Local pickup only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 12510N210400011

06/03/2022 08:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:30 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (2) Storage Shelves for paper and card stock. Inspection is highly recommended. Local pickup only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 1256A121110001

06/03/2022 08:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:29 PM CT.

One lot to consist of (2) Four Drawer File Cabinets and (2) Five Drawer File Cabinets. Inspection is highly recommended. Local pickup only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 1256A121050001

06/03/2022 08:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:28 PM CT.

  Storage Cabinet (1 EA) small. Inspection is highly recommended. Local pickup only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 12510N210400023

06/03/2022 08:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:27 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (2) Bookcases. Inspection is highly recommended. Local pickup only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 12510N210400022

06/03/2022 08:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:26 PM CT.

  Bookcase (1 EA). Inspection is highly recommended. Local pickup only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 12510N210400021

06/03/2022 08:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:25 PM CT.

  Office Table (1 EA) Inspection is highly recommended. Local pickup only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 12510N210400020

06/03/2022 08:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:24 PM CT.

  Work table (1) each, 48×30 Stainless steel adjustable height. Inspection is recommended as parts may be missing or damaged. 703CA221163049

06/03/2022 08:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:24 PM CT.

  Wooden bookcase (1 EA) Inspection is highly recommended. Local pickup only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 12510N210400019

06/03/2022 08:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:23 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of (3) cabinets: (1) Gray Steelcase two door side-by-side 83X36X18, (1) Gray 5-drawer file cabinet, and (1) 4-drawer Almond colored file cabinet. Inspection is recommended as parts may be missing or damaged. MULTI ITEMS

06/03/2022 08:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:23 PM CT.

  Storage Cabinet (1 EA) Large, two door. Inspection is highly recommended. Local pickup only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 12510N210400018

06/03/2022 08:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:22 PM CT.

  Bookcase (1 EA). Inspection is highly recommended. Local pickup only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 12510N210400017

06/03/2022 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:21 PM CT.

  Dresser (1 EA) Inspection is highly recommended. Local pickup only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 12510N210400015

06/03/2022 08:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:20 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (3) End tables Inspection is highly recommended. Local pickup only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 12510N210400014

06/03/2022 08:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:19 PM CT.

  Utility Stand (1 EA) Inspection is highly recommended. Local pickup only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 12510N210400013

06/03/2022 08:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:18 PM CT.

  Office Table (1 EA) Inspection is highly recommended. Local pickup only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 12510N210400012

06/03/2022 08:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:17 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of assorted Office Furniture. Includes (3) Metal Desk, (1) Metal Chair, (2) two-drawer file cabinets. Furniture has normal wear and tear. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection. Contact the listed property custodian at the property location. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Repairs may or may not be needed. For appointment contact Danielle Waldschmidt at (765)701-4020 or Danielle.Waldschmidt@usda.gov. 123A752101IN099

06/03/2022 08:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:16 PM CT.

  End Table Nightstand cabinet with drawers (1 EA) Inspection is highly recommended. Local pickup only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 12510N210400016

06/03/2022 08:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:15 PM CT.

  Multifunction Printer (1 EA) Kyocera Taskalfa, Model: 255c. The copier is in a usable condition but repairs may or may not be needed. Office personnel will not assist with the removing or loading of this property. Inspections are highly recommended and by appointment only. For appointment contact William Elder at (989)732-6526 or William.Elder@usda.gov 123A752117MI033

06/03/2022 08:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:14 PM CT.

  Table (1 EA) 3×6. Inspection is highly recommended. Local pickup only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 1256A121050007

06/03/2022 08:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:13 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (4) Assorted Lockers. Inspection is highly recommended. Local pickup only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 1256A121050003

06/03/2022 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 3-Three drawer lateral file cabinets, 2-Four drawer lateral file cabinets, 1-Five drawer lateral file cabinet, and 1-File cabinet Formica topper. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. It is highly recommended that you inspect the item(s) before bidding. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 1048162130B0002

06/03/2022 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 6-Haworth & Herman Miller workstations, original purchase dates 1999-2004, 1-Table, Metal Charnstorm, 1-42 Bookcase, Walnut Sparco. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. It is highly recommended that you inspect the item(s) before bidding. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 1048162130B0001

06/03/2022 07:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 05:19 PM CT.

  (1) Eyeglasses Display Case with base. The display case rotates manually. Slightly damaged. POC is Leah Schluter at 217-554-5425, to enter and view this lot at the Danville VA Medical Center Warehouse at 1900 E Main St, Danville, IL 61832. Days to view this lot are Monday through Friday between 9am and 3:30pm. You must schedule an appointment. Interested bidder(s) cannot enter and view the property in the Danville VA Warehouse without a scheduled confirmed appointment. Winning bidder must contact Leah Schluter to schedule a date to pick up and sign for the lot no later than the date indicated on the purchaser’s receipt which authorizes the release of property that was purchased. 36511221225202

06/03/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 1 TV Stand with Glass Door, 46 x 29 x 30. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 705AAA21170001

06/03/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 1 White Laminate Table, 48 x 48 and 4 Gray/Black Chairs. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 705AAA21180001

06/03/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-10-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  One (1) Double Glass Door Cabinet, 43X14X51. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 1531F821250004