GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/13/2021 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 06:00 PM CT.

  Wooden Metal Printer Stand. 36in wide x 30in deep x 26.5in tall. Slots for routing wires. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 201361121021109

08/13/2021 07:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:50 PM CT.

  Two, Conference Room Tables. Legs are removable. They are 8 feet long by 3 feet deep. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 201361121021108

08/13/2021 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:44 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 1 Black Metal Two Drawer File Cabinet. Appointments are required with 72-hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R02-09-1-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. 7543021208A405

08/13/2021 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:43 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 28 Pieces of Office Furniture to include: Filing Cabinets, Tables, Desks, Chairs and a Printer. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. 754333118200010

08/13/2021 07:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:40 PM CT.

  Two, Howe, Folding Tables. 30 in deep, 48 in wide 36 in wide. One has a darker wood tone top from the other one. Tables has nicks and dings. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 201361121021107

08/13/2021 07:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:38 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 11 cabinets. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0312150011

08/13/2021 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:30 PM CT.

  Three, Baker, Adjustable Height Corner Desks. Designed to fit into a cube corner that has 36 in panels. Adjustable keyboard platforms (29in wide) that adjust independently from the main table. Height can vary from 28in to 45in. Desk has nicks and dings. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 201361121021106

08/13/2021 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:22 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 4 black task chairs cloth/no arms. Local pickups only. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. Scrap condition. Purchaser must contact us through KCC’s Admin Assistant Melody Creekmore @ creekmorema@state.gov to schedule an appointment to pick up the chairs. The purchaser must receive approval by the Director/Deputy Director and Security to be allowed onsite and will have to go through Security to be screened to be allowed to enter the facility to pick up the chairs. They must wear a mask while on the property and when they enter the lobby. They must also confirm they are not ill before they will be allowed to enter the property. Must bring the appropriate equipment to pick up the purchased items and be able to load and secure the chairs/furniture themselves. We have limited staffing onsite during this time, so there may not be staff available to assist with loading of the purchased items. 1931981202KCC2

08/13/2021 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:20 PM CT.

  Unicorn, Three wooden desks with a right return. 5 ft wide x 30 in deep and the right return extends it by 42in. Come in 2 pieces and bolt together with 2 wing nuts provided. Desks has nicks and dings. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 201361121021105

08/13/2021 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  1 wooden chair w/teal cushion. Local pickups only. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. No known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. Purchaser must contact us through KCC’s Admin Assistant Melody Creekmore @ creekmorema@state.gov to schedule an appointment to pick up the chairs. The purchaser must receive approval by the Director/Deputy Director and Security to be allowed onsite and will have to go through Security to be screened to be allowed to enter the facility to pick up the chairs. They must wear a mask while on the property and when they enter the lobby. They must also confirm they are not ill before they will be allowed to enter the property. Must bring the appropriate equipment to pick up the purchased items and be able to load and secure the chairs/furniture themselves. We have limited staffing onsite during this time, so there may not be staff available to assist with loading of the purchased items. 1931981202KCC1

08/13/2021 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:10 PM CT.

  Three, 7 ft. x 9 ft .Office Cubicles; Three, 6 ft x 9.5 ft Office Cubicles; One, 5 ft. x 7.5 ft Office Cubicle Inspection is Highly Recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may e required 123A751188VT02

08/13/2021 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:06 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 4 bookshelves, Color: dark wood. Condition: Some scratches, no damage, usable. See pictures for measurements. Inspections from Monday-Friday10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: we do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C12180001

08/13/2021 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:05 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 3 Steelcase large u-shaped particle board desks with two large filing cabinets (File drawers extend fully) keys not included, model: WLCU4824. Desk also has a storage drawer and smaller filing cabinet. Desk has adjustable feet and can be disassembled using a power drill. See pictures for measurements. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: we do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C12160004

08/13/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  1 Steelcase office workstation (Reception desk), particle board with filing cabinets, pencil drawer and keyboard. See pictures for dimensions. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: we do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property.no help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C12160003

08/13/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  1 Steelcase particle board workstation with storage cabinets, model number: 73058105. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. See pictures for measurements. Please note: we do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C12160002

08/13/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 4 steel storage cabinets without door metal open bookcase for office. Some discoloration with wear and tear, manufacturer: Steelcase, model number: 742580. H:84 W: 42 D: 13.5. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: we do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C12160001

08/13/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 14 Office Chairs, Tan with Brown Circle Pattern. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. 70525111826103

08/13/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: Large blue fabric sofa 68 inches Long 30 inches Deep 34 inches Height; 2 blue sofa chairs 36.5 inches Wide 33 inches Deep 31 Height; Coffee table 20 inches Wide 16.5 inches Height 48 inches Length; 3 end tables 24 inches Deep 18 inches Wide 23 inches Height; End table 30.5 inches Wide 30.5 inches Deep 24.5 inches Height; End table 30 inches Deep 20 inches Wide 16 inches Height; 2 blue fabric and wood chairs 29 inches Wide 29.5 inches Deep 34.5 inches Height. Repairs may be required. 1636CA12020008A

08/13/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  Two, Wood Metal Desks. One is 5ft wide x 30in deep and the other is 4ftx 30 in (in oak wood). Feet are adjustable. The larger desk (cherry wood) has an adjustable keyboard area that goes from 2f to 32in high. Wood is veneer. Desks has nicks and dings. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 201361121021110

08/13/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 2 sofa chairs, color blue tan, 32.5 inches Wide 33 inches Deep 30 inches Height; 2 wood material color red blue patter, chairs 21.5 inches Wide 23 inches Deep 32 inches Height. Repairs may be required. 1636CA12020007A

08/13/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  Conference Table 3.5’W x 8’L x 2.5′ H. Parts may be missing and repairs may required. 123A751188MA01