GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/14/2021 01:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 11:14 AM CT.

  Hutch, cherry finish and glass doors. 5 feet tall, 6 feet wide, 16 inches deep. SOLD AS IS. 1264KY11930008

08/14/2021 01:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 11:04 AM CT.

  Credenza, non locking, 30 inches tall, 18 inches deep, 7 feet long, with glass top; SOLD AS IS. 1264KY11930007

08/14/2021 12:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 10:54 AM CT.

  Computer desk, 3 feet by 3 feet by 2.5 feet, wood grain finish; SOLD AS IS. 1264KY11930006

08/14/2021 12:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 10:44 AM CT.

Black File cabinet, approximately 5 feet tall, 3 feet wide, 14 inches deep. SOLD AS IS. 1264KY11930001

08/14/2021 12:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 10:34 AM CT.

  Round table, 4 seats; SOLD AS IS. 1264KY11930011

08/14/2021 12:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 10:31 AM CT.

  1 Large bookcase credenza; Note* Must be disassembled to relocate. SOLD AS IS. 1605DD1222WB001

08/14/2021 12:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 10:21 AM CT.

  WB Open Area 6 – 5 shelf bookcases – Oak; SOLD AS IS. 1605DD1222WB004

08/14/2021 12:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 10:11 AM CT.

  WB Vacant Office – – 1 – desk – 1 – credenza – 1 – Pink task chair; SOLD AS IS. 1605DD1222WB003

08/14/2021 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 10:01 AM CT.

  1 Executive Suite of furniture includes – 1 desk – 1 credenza with hutch – 1 pink coach – 1 coffee table – 2 end tables – 1 conference table with 6 pink chairs – 1 task chair; SOLD AS IS. 1605DD1222WB002