GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/03/2022 08:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 06:52 PM CT.

  One lot contains (36) total items. There are (6) Ghent OVG4-F95 Enclosed Bulletin Boards, 1 is 48×72 acquired on 2021-07-30, 1 is 36×60 acquired on 2021-04-23, 1 is 24×34 acquired on 2021-07-30. There are (10) Barcode Scanner Mounts KP-0002-36C acquired on 2020-01-05, (16) Performance Health 5593-11 08-113-5490 Commodes, (4) Mattresses acquired on2017-01-01. Bulletin board pictures are a representation of actual product. Items are sold with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Inspection is strongly recommended. 3631352203V001

08/03/2022 08:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 06:51 PM CT.

  One lot consists of (10) Cort Brown Two Drawer Nightstands. Acquisition date of units: March 2020. Units are palletized. There are two units per pallet. Inspection is strongly recommended. Items are offered with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. Condition of the property is not warrantied. Pictures are not warrantied. 3631352199V003

08/03/2022 08:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 06:48 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 51 ea. data split top tables, 25 ea. split top data tables, pre-bid inspection is recommended, property is estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may be in need repairs and or cleaning, items will be available for release between the hours of 7:00 am and 2:00 pm MST Mon-Fri., please contact a minimum of 2 days prior to pick for clearance processing. Usable/good condition. (2084542194S032, 033) MULTI ITEMS

08/03/2022 08:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 06:41 PM CT.

  One lot consists of (5) Intensa Inc Surface Mount Dressing Nooks. Acquisition date of units: January 2020. Inspection is strongly recommended. Items are offered with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. Condition of the property is not warrantied. Pictures are not warrantied. 3631352199V002

08/03/2022 08:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 06:38 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of various office furniture, 3 ea. metal box file pad, 4 ea. 5-shelf metal bookshelf 71x35x13, 2 ea. 4-drawer metal filing cabinet 56x30x15, pre-bid inspection is recommended, property is estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may be in need repairs and or cleaning, items will be available between the hours of 7:00 am and 2:00 pm MST Mon-Fri., please contact a minimum of 2 days prior to pick for clearance processing. Usable/good condition. (2084542194S031) 2084542194S031

08/03/2022 08:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 06:31 PM CT.

  Herman Miller LT Series Keyboard Desk Mounts, (22 EA); -unused-, in boxes. There is one unit per box. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. Condition of the property is not warrantied. Pictures are not warrantied 3631352199V006

08/03/2022 08:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 06:28 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 39 ea. plastic canteen chairs, various colors, items include but are not limited to, pre-bid inspection is recommended, property is estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may be in need repairs and or cleaning, items will be available between the hours of 7:00 am and 2:00 pm MST Mon-Fri., please contact a minimum of 2 days prior to pick for clearance processing. Usable/good condition. (2084542194S029, 30) MULTI ITEMS

08/03/2022 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 06:21 PM CT.

  Winston Workstation Sit-Stand Table Top Desks, Model WNST-1-FS-104, (26 EA); -unused- in box. Items are offered with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Inspection is strongly recommended. Items were acquired January 2020. 3603022173V002

08/03/2022 08:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 06:18 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 33 ea. side chairs, 4-leg based, green fabric, property is estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may be in need repairs and or cleaning, items will be available between the hours of 7:00 am and 2:00 pm MST Mon-Fri., please contact a minimum of 2 days prior to pick for clearance processing. Usable/good condition. (2084542194S028) 2084542194S028

08/03/2022 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 06:11 PM CT.

  Winston Workstation Sit-Stand Table Top Desks, Model WNST-1-FS-104, (32 EA); -unused-, in box. Items are offered with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Inspection is strongly recommended. Items were acquired January 2020. 3603022173V001

08/03/2022 08:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 06:08 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 40 ea. side chairs, 4-leg based, green fabric, property is estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may be in need repairs and or cleaning, items will be available between the hours of 7:00 am and 2:00 pm MST Mon-Fri., please contact a minimum of 2 days prior to pick for clearance processing. Usable/good condition. (2084542194S027 2084542194S027

08/03/2022 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot consists of (10) pallets of Haworth Health Waiting Room Chairs. (5) pallets have four units per pallet of single seater chairs. (4) pallets have one unit per pallet of two seater chair. (1) pallet has one unit on pallet of three seater chair. Units were acquired in 2020 and have not been used. Inspection is strongly recommended. Items are offered with no warranty or guarantee of condition. 3631352173V008

08/03/2022 07:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 05:58 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of various office furniture, 1 ea. large wood folding table, 1 ea. metal wood/wood bookshelf with 3-shelf 44X43X26. 1 ea. numbering table, 1 ea. wood/metal conference table 8ft x 4ft, pre-bid inspection is recommended, property is estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may be in need repairs and or cleaning, items will be available between the hours of 7:00 am and 2:00 pm MST Mon-Fri., please contact a minimum of 2 days prior to pick for clearance processing. Usable/good condition. (2084542194S026) 2084542194S026

08/03/2022 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 05:51 PM CT.

  (10) pallets of Haworth Health 301 Waiting Room Chairs. Units were acquired in 2020 and have not been used. There are 4 units per pallet. Inspection is strongly recommended. Items are offered with no warranty or guarantee of condition. 3631352173V007

08/03/2022 07:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 05:48 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of various 3 ea. metal shelves 4ft x 2ft x 72, 11 ea. metal shelves 3ft x 18x ft, 4 ea. metal shelves 30 x 3ft x 75, 3 ea. metal 4 drawer lateral cabinets 42 x 53, 1 ea. metal 5 drawer lateral 42 x 67, 1 ea. metal 5 drawer lateral 42 x 60, pre-bid inspection is recommended, Property is estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may be in need repairs and or cleaning, items will be available between the hours of 7:00 am and 2:00 pm MST Mon-Fri, please contact a minimum of 2 days prior to pick for clearance processing. Usable/good condition. (2084542175S022) 2084542175S022

08/03/2022 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 05:41 PM CT.

  Bestar 130420-110035 Desks, (11 EA), The desks are palletized all on one pallet. Desks have not been used. Inspection is strongly recommended. Items are offered with no warranty or guarantee of condition. 3631352181V002

08/03/2022 07:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 05:38 PM CT.

  Ten ea. footrests of various makes and styles, condition is not warranted. Usable/good condition. (207MEW21880002) 207MEW21880002

08/03/2022 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 05:31 PM CT.

  Boss Office B1806P-BK-2 Training Chairs, (44 EA), The chairs are palletized. (3) pallets have 12 chairs on pallet. (1) pallet has 8 chairs on pallet. Chairs have not been used. Inspection is strongly recommended. Items are offered with no warranty or guarantee of condition. 3631352181V001

08/03/2022 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 05:30 PM CT.

  One lot consists of (10) Cort Dakota Skyline Brown Chests. Acquisition date of units: March 2020. Units are palletized. There are two units per pallet. Inspection is strongly recommended. Items are offered with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. Condition of the property is not warrantied. Pictures are not warrantied. 3631352199V004

08/03/2022 07:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 05:28 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea. conventional metal desk 30X60, 1 ea. typing table with drop leaf. Please call custodian 3 days in advance to be scheduled for loading dock use and property removal. Dock hours are 7:30-3:30, M-F, excluding federal holidays. Driver must have a valid TDL. The person removing furniture must ensure they have equipment and plenty of helpers for one trip removal. Masks must be worn when entering U.S. Federal Government buildings. IMPORTANT: Use of the dock requires 3-day advance reservation, and you must arrive at the appointed time. The dock accommodates a truck 45 feet or less; and it is tall enough for a full-size cab. We have a lift dock plate. Vehicle must be moved promptly after loading. Usable/good condition. (207MEW21820009, 011) MULTI ITEMS

08/03/2022 07:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 05:18 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea. plastic footrest, 54 ea. steel folding chairs with brown seat. Please call custodian 3 days in advance to be scheduled for loading dock use and property removal. Dock hours are 7:30-3:30, M-F, excluding federal holidays. Driver must have a valid TDL. The person removing furniture must ensure they have equipment and plenty of helpers for one trip removal. Masks must be worn when entering U.S. Federal Government buildings. IMPORTANT: Use of the dock requires 3-day advance reservation, and you must arrive at the appointed time. The dock accommodates a truck 45 feet or less; and it is tall enough for a full-size cab. We have a lift dock plate. Vehicle must be moved promptly after loading. Usable/good condition. (207MEW21820003,5) MULTI ITEMS

08/03/2022 07:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 05:08 PM CT.

  One ea. HP Laser Jet Pro 500 color, and table. Contact John Hilton at john.hilton@usda.gov or 801-524-5003 for questions. Usable/good condition (123AEU21810005) 123AEU21810005

08/03/2022 06:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 04:58 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 ea. filing cabinet, 42X20, 1 ea. office desk 76X39, 1 ea. computer desk 66X19, 1 ea. coat rack, 1 ea. office chair. Contact John Hilton at john.hilton@usda.gov or 801-524-5003 for questions. Usable/good condition. (123AEU21810001-4,6) MULTI ITEMS

08/03/2022 06:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-10-2022 04:30 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 3 ea metal 4-drawer filing cabinet. Usable/good condition. (457405219400011) 457405219400011