GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/16/2021 09:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2021 07:26 PM CT.

Office Workstation, 1 Each: 7 ft tall x 4 ft wide. ** NOTE: Property must be removed by Aug 26th. 13F30612140161

08/16/2021 09:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2021 07:16 PM CT.

Office Chairs, 1 Lot: 7 total chairs. ** NOTE: Property must be removed by Aug 26th. 13F30612140160

08/16/2021 09:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2021 07:06 PM CT.

Office Furniture, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea L-desk (48 inches by 30 inches wide and 30 inches high) and 1 ea credenza. ** NOTE: Property must be removed by Aug 26th. 13F30612140159

08/16/2021 08:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2021 06:56 PM CT.

Assorted Metal Carts: 2 each. ** NOTE: Property must be removed by Aug 26th. 13F30612140155

08/16/2021 08:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2021 06:46 PM CT.

Lateral File Cabinet: 4 drawer. ** NOTE: Property must be removed by Aug 26th. 13F30612140154

08/16/2021 08:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2021 06:45 PM CT.

Assorted Cabinets, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea wooden wardrobe case, 4 ea metal lockers and 1 ea metal lockable fire cabinet. Dimensions available upon request. 470E3612040145

08/16/2021 08:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2021 06:44 PM CT.

File Cabinets, 1 Lot: 4 each ** NOTE: Property must be removed by Aug 26th. (agency control numbers 13F306-1215-0177 and 0178) MULTI ITEMS

08/16/2021 08:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2021 06:34 PM CT.

Office Furniture, 1 Lot: Including Chairs-10ea; 2 Drawer Cabinet-1ea; 2 Shelf Cabinet-2ea; 4 Drawer Cabinet-1ea; Wooden 2 Shelf Cabinet-1ea; Wooden 3 Shelf Cabinet-1ea; 3 Shelf Glass Door Cabinet-1ea; Rotary X2 Filing Cabinet-1ea; and Wall Mounted Mail Organizer-1ea. 75051612007190A