GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/18/2021 01:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 11:40 AM CT.

  One lot of 3 printer tables- metal base, Brown wood Formica top with paper slot Sq. 36 x 36. Located in single story building. No loading dock, no moving assistance provided. Buyer may need dolly or hand truck to move equipment. 48 hour notification required prior to removal. Will need to show ID to match the name of the purchaser to gain access. Repairs may be required. 204311112632302

08/18/2021 01:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 11:30 AM CT.

  One lot of 1 rectangular table light tan 4 legs on rollers 30w x 6h and 3 cherry wood credenzas 2’w x 6’h. **** This location has a dock. Dock hours are7am to 4:30pm M-F. Building is one level. Need a 48 hour advance notice required. Anyone entering the IRS property required to have valid driver license or state ID. Must provide equipment, labor and transportation to remove furniture. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

08/18/2021 01:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 11:20 AM CT.

  One lot of thirteen 4 tier metal close shelving units. **** This location has a dock. Dock hours are7am to 4:30pm M-F. Building is one level. Need a 48 hour advance notice required. Anyone entering the IRS property required to have valid driver license or state ID. Must provide equipment, labor and transportation to remove furniture. Repairs may be required. 20431112040008

08/18/2021 01:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 11:10 AM CT.

  One lot of 2 metal form racks. **** This location has a dock. Dock hours are 7am to 4:30pm M-F. Building is one level. Need a 48 hour advance notice required. Anyone entering the IRS property required to have valid driver license or state ID. Must provide equipment, labor and transportation to remove furniture. Repairs may be required. 20431112040007

08/18/2021 01:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 11:00 AM CT.

  One lot of twenty 5 – drawer metal; file cabinets, top drawer pulls out, light gold, 3’w x 64h. **** This location has a dock. Dock hours are 7am to 4:30pm M-F. Building is one level. Need a 48 hour advance notice required. Anyone entering the IRS property required to have valid driver license or state ID. Must provide equipment, labor and transportation to remove furniture. Repairs may be required. 20431112040006

08/18/2021 12:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 10:50 AM CT.

  One lot of 1 wood desk brown 4 legs 3w x 6h and 1 executive desk cherry wood 3’w x 6’h x 29d. Desk side opposite pedestal has slight bend **** This location has a dock. Dock hours are 7am to 4:30pm M-F. Building is one level. Need a 48 hour advance notice required. Anyone entering the IRS property required to have valid driver license or state ID. Must provide equipment, labor and transportation to remove furniture. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

08/18/2021 12:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 10:40 AM CT.

  One round 5′ white table with aluminum legs and twelve 5 tier bookcases metal gray 3’w x 63h x 18d **** This location has a dock. Dock hours are 7am to 4:30pm M-F. Building is one level. Need a 48 hour advance notice required. Anyone entering the IRS property required to have valid driver license or state ID. Must provide equipment, labor and transportation to remove furniture. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

08/18/2021 12:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 10:30 AM CT.

  One lot of 2 Cherry wood desks with return, wall cabinets and ped file. Located in single story building. No loading dock and no removal assistance provided. May need hand truck and dolly. Requires 48 hour notification prior to removal and gov issued ID to access premises. Repairs may be required. 204311112632308

08/18/2021 12:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 10:20 AM CT.

  One lot of 4 metal and Formica typewriter tables with metal casters 18 D x 24 l x 24 h and 1 metal table with Formica wood grain top 2′ x 4′ with drawer. Located in single story building. no loading dock, no removal assistance provided. Requires 48 hours notification prior to removal and gov issued ID to enter premises. May need dolly or hand truck for removal. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

08/18/2021 12:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 10:10 AM CT.

  One lot of 3 metal bookcases- 4 shelves- 40w. Located in single story building, no loading dock, no removal assistance provided. Requires 48 hour notification prior to removal with Gov issued photo ID. May need hand truck dolly for removal. Repairs may be required. 204311112632305

08/18/2021 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 10:00 AM CT.

  One lot of 10 metal forms racks 32 h x 30.75 w x 12 d. Color: Beige, each section can separate into 2 pieces top bottom to facilitate being moved. Located in a single story building, removal requires 48 hour notification no moving assistance available. May require dolly hand truck for removal. Repairs may be required. 204311112632301