GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/18/2021 02:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 12:42 PM CT.

One lot of Electronics Cabinets, 18 ea. 17 ea: Custom Built Electronics Cabinets. 32x29x89, 300 lbs. 1 ea: Custom Built Electronics Cabinet. 25x32x90, 281 lbs. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12081001) 6964FR12081001

08/18/2021 02:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 12:41 PM CT.

One lot of Folding Tables, 23 each. The majority are straight as seen in the picture, 6 are curved, only one table has a missing caster, all the rest are functional and in complete working order. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (10620111760220) 10620111760220

08/18/2021 02:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 12:15 PM CT.

MGF-262 Safe (367206122281031) Safe with combo, was in working order when removed from service. 367206122281031

08/18/2021 01:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 11:50 AM CT.

  One lot of 3 break room tables, Brown wood Formica top on metal base 36 SQ and one 2 tier metal cart w casters. 29H x 36L x 23D. Located in single story building, no loading dock, no removal assistance provided. Requires 48 hour notification prior to removal with Gov issued photo id. May need hand truck dolly for removal. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS