GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/18/2021 09:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 07:59 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 11 ea. Haworth task chairs, purchased 2006. Usable/good condition. Repairs required. (206432121700011-2) MULTI ITEMS

08/18/2021 09:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 07:49 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 43 ea. Knoll guest side chairs, 64 ea. Knoll and Eckadams cloth mobile task chairs, 2 ea. Knoll wide back conference chairs on wheels, 2 ea. fabric cloth side chairs with wooden arms and legs, estimated purchase 2004. Usable/good condition. (2047741204ME01-4) MULTI ITEMS

08/18/2021 09:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 07:39 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 16 ea. Knoll cloth conference room chairs with wooden legs, 12 ea. fabric cloth side chairs with wooden arms and legs, 3 ea. floral pattern fabric cloth side chairs with wooden legs, 5 ea. Knoll high back cloth side chairs with wooden legs, estimated purchase 2004. Usable/good condition. (2047741200ME09-12) MULTI ITEMS

08/18/2021 09:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 07:29 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 ea. task chair with wood arms and legs on wheels, 6 ea. conference room chairs, nail head design, wooden legs and arms, slightly stained, 2 ea. leather conference room chairs with nail head design, wooden legs, estimated purchase 2004. Usable/good condition. (2047741200ME05-7) MULTI ITEMS

08/18/2021 09:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 07:19 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 54 ea. Knoll assorted fabric task and desk chairs, various sizes and colors, slightly stained. Repairs required. (2047741200ME04) 2047741200ME04

08/18/2021 09:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 07:09 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 24 ea. Knoll conference room chairs with brass buttons, wooden arms and legs, on wheels. Usable/good condition. (2047741200ME018) 2047741200ME018

08/18/2021 08:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 06:59 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1 ea. solid wood credenza 6X30X24, 1 ea. sold adjustable six shelf shelving unit 8X18X3, 1 ea. solid wood six self-executive desk 6X36X30, all purchased in 2004. Usable/good condition. (2047741200ME01-3) MULTI ITEMS

08/18/2021 08:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 06:49 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 2 ea. side chairs with arms, 1 ea. luggage rack, 2 ea. wire rolling service cart. Usable/good condition. (207MEW1211 0004-6) MULTI ITEMS

08/18/2021 08:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 06:39 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 2 ea. 5-drawer metal lateral file cabinet, 3 ea. 6-tier adjustable laminated bookcase, 2 ea. 5-tier laminated display rack. Usable/good condition. (207MEW12110001-3) MULTI ITEMS

08/18/2021 08:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 06:29 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea. 4-tier wood bookshelf, 1 ea. executive wood computer table 36X30, 1 ea. end table 24X24, 1 ea. cherry table 30X60, 1 ea. 4-drawer lateral file cabinet. Usable/good condition. (207MEW12100041-44, 47) MULTI ITEMS

08/18/2021 08:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 06:19 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea. metal step stool, 3 ea. metal folding chairs, 1 ea. 3-tier metal cart. Usable/good condition. (207MEW12100028-30) MULTI ITEMS

08/18/2021 08:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 06:09 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea. metal credenza 66 inches long, 1 ea. metal table with modesty panel 49 inches long, 1 ea. printer table, 1 ea. 3-tier wood bookshelf, 2 ea. side executive cabinets. Usable/good condition. (207MEW12100021-25) MULTI ITEMS

08/18/2021 07:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 05:59 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea. executive end table, 2 ea. end tables, 2 ea. end tables with chrome glass top, 1 ea. small table, 6 ea. folding tables, 5 ea. computer tables 30X36. Usable/good condition. (207MEW12100013-20) MULTI ITEMS

08/18/2021 07:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 05:49 PM CT.

2 ea. rolling computer tables 24WX24L. 1 ea. coffee table, 1 ea. 3-drawer pedestal wood cabinet. Usable/good condition. (207MEW12100008-10) MULTI ITEMS

08/18/2021 07:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 05:39 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 2 ea. wood coat racks, 1 ea. metal coat rack, 1 ea. 12-hanger metal coat rack, 1 ea. 6-hanger metal coat rack. Usable/good condition. (207MEW12100006-7, 11-12) MULTI ITEMS

08/18/2021 07:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 05:29 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 11 ea. 3-tier metal bookshelves, 2 ea. 3 tier metal book carts, 3 ea. 2-tier metal book carts on wheels, 6 ea. 2-tier plastic printer table. Usable/good condition. (207MEW12100001-4) MULTI ITEMS

08/18/2021 06:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 04:47 PM CT.

  2 different patterned lounge chairs with rotating back and seat, 12 with polka dots and 2 with lined pattern. 75324R12102000C