GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/18/2021 10:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 08:39 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea. Herman Miller miscellaneous modular workstation furniture, left over pieces, 2 ea. panels 39H x 42W, 1 ea. panel 32Hx42W, 1 ea. panel 32Hx30W, 1 ea. panel 32Hx24W, 1 ea. overhead storage boxes 42 X 30, 1ea. power pole 10 FT, 1 ea. work surface 24Wx30 long, 2 ea. work surfaces 14.5 ft W x 42L, 1 ea. work surface 14.5′ W x 36L, 1 ea. work surface 24Wx 48L, 1 ea. work surface 18Wx54L, 1 ea. work surface 24Wx54L, 2ea. corner surfaces 42 inches long, 4 ea. drawer gliders, 1 ea. tack board 36 inches long, 1 ea. box misc. parts related to assembly. Salvage condition. (207MEW12000002) 207MEW12000002

08/18/2021 10:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 08:29 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 8 ea. modular furniture workstations with 45 ea. panels, 24 ea. overheads, 8 ea. work surfaces, 8 ea. small 3-drawer mobile file cabinets, 8 ea. 4-drawer lateral file cabinets, slightly scratched at top, related assembly pieces. Usable/good condition. (207MEW12000001) 207MEW12000001

08/18/2021 10:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 08:19 PM CT.

Five ea. Aurora shelf with 6-shelves. Usable/good condition. (20643212240002) 20643212240002

08/18/2021 10:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 08:09 PM CT.

Three ea. tax form shelf with 5-shelves, 78 X38 X13. Usable/good condition. (20643212240001) 20643212240001