GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/19/2021 01:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 11:05 AM CT.

  2 each Summit podium on wheels. Plastic. Repairs may be needed. SOLD AS IS. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. ( 95912112110004 95912112110004

08/19/2021 01:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 11:04 AM CT.

  1 each Treadlok safe. Open. Dimensions approx 32 14 x 24 x 63 1/2. SOLD AS IS. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912112210008) 95912112110003

08/19/2021 01:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 11:03 AM CT.

  Estimated 20 repairable Herman Miller Aeron Chairs. All need some sort of repair. Inspection is strongly recommended. Buyer must take the entire lot. Storage at two locations in Presidio of San Francisco. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912112210001) 95912112210001

08/19/2021 12:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 10:53 AM CT.

  One lot consisting of an executive suite desk, conference table, and credenza. Six Each chairs included with a table. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912112210008) 95912112210008

08/19/2021 12:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 10:52 AM CT.

  One lot of 4 ea manager office sets, w powered sit stand bridge, desk and credenza w hutch medium cherry color. Repairs may be required. 2054E612020002

08/19/2021 12:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 10:52 AM CT.

  One lot of 50 ea task chairs. Repairs may be required. 2054E612020011

08/19/2021 12:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 10:43 AM CT.

  One lot consisting of an estimated 15 workstations. May not be standard size – or all the same size. Workstations are disassembled. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be needed. Inspection is strongly recommended. Does not include height adjustable tables or chairs. (Reference – IT) SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912112210004) 95912112210004

08/19/2021 12:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 10:42 AM CT.

  Two lots of 21 ea per lot 6×8 Haworth system workstations, Gray in color. Repairs may be required. 2054E612020001

08/19/2021 12:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 10:42 AM CT.

  One lot of 6 ea. Haworth 8×8 system workstations, gray in color. Repairs may be required. 2054E612020010

08/19/2021 12:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 10:33 AM CT.

  One lot consisting of an estimated 15 workstations. May not be standard size. Workstations are disassembled. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be needed. Does not include height adjustable tables or chairs. (Reference – North Gallery). SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912112210003) 95912112210003

08/19/2021 12:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 10:32 AM CT.

  One lot of 58 pieces of office furniture to include: (35) assorted styles and colors of office chairs, (1) Map case, coat hat rack, various size file cabinets, wooden credenza, various style office desk and tables. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointment contact Robert Backus at (812)256-2330 or Bob.Backus@usda.gov. Repairs may be required. 123A751174IN014

08/19/2021 12:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 10:32 AM CT.

  One lot of office furniture to include 5 ea. Haworth two door supply cabinets, gray in color and 1 coat rack with approx. 10 hangers, black in color. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

08/19/2021 12:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 10:23 AM CT.

  One lot consisting of one each boardroom conference table, matching credenza, estimated 15 chairs, and associated AV system, including screen, projector, embedded microphones. Boardroom table and credenza are Nucraft forte. Table is 240x 48 60D x 29.5. Pattern #FB-240-3-G55-SE-FR-RT. Boat Shaped Conference Table in 3 sections with 4 rectangular bases. Finish is G55- Sorrel Rift Cut Oak.Credenza ispattern FC-7235-G55-A43-RB-RT. 72w x 20d x 35h. Finish is G55 sorrell rift cutoak. AV system is Anderson Audio Visual system. Projector is a 4.000 lumenDLP projector with native resolution 1280×800.Table has 2 x VGA and 2 x HDMI inputs to projection system. Audio system includes 8 recessed ceiling speakers for the playback of audio in room. Table has 12 semi-flush button style table microphones. Table and AV system may be disassembled or partially disassembled. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. Agency will NOT help with removal, please plan accordingly. (9591211209 #0004) 95912112090004

08/19/2021 12:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 10:22 AM CT.

  One lot of 16 pieces of office furniture to include, (4) 5-drawer Almond file cabinets, (5) 4-drawer Gray file cabinets, (1) 2-drawer Almond file cabinet, (1) Gray steel desk, (1) Gray steel table 8×30, (1) Gray steel table 3’x4′ and (3) Gray office chairs. Inspections are by appointment only. For appointment contact Robert Backus at (812)256-2330 or Bob.Backus@usda.gov. Repairs may be required. 123A751174IN013

08/19/2021 12:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 10:22 AM CT.

  One lot of office furniture to include: 4 ea. Haworth Box file mobile cabinets, 27 x 22 1 2 and gray in color and 22 Haworth 4 drawer file cabinets, gray in color. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

08/19/2021 12:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 10:12 AM CT.

  One lot of 7 stackable chairs. Repairs may be required. 2054E612020004

08/19/2021 12:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 10:03 AM CT.

  One lot of 10 ea. metal shelving units, gray in color 36W x 18D x 88H. Repairs may be required. 2054E612020012

08/19/2021 12:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-26-2021 10:02 AM CT.

  One lot of 8 ea. VIA side chairs. Repairs may be required. 2054E612020003