GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/10/2022 07:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 05:27 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (30) 5-drawer file cabinets. File cabinets are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 433101-1228-0001) 43310112280001A

08/10/2022 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 05:26 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (2) 2-drawer safes. Serial numbers: 2251165, 8324C5. Safes have been reset back to factory setting. Safes are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 7031AW-2199-0001) 7031AW21990001

08/10/2022 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 05:25 PM CT.

  (1) cream color chair with spinning platform and pillow. Needs to be cleaned. Chair is in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Anthony Thomas at (202) 789-5121 or email: A-THOMAS@NGA.GOV. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 333100-2195-0838) 33310021950838

08/10/2022 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2022 05:15 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (13-items) of various furniture consisting of the following: seat sofa, conference tables, stackable chairs, side chairs, wood coffee table, 5-drawer metal file cabinet, 4-drawer metal file cabinet, conference chairs and side chairs. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. David Silva at (202) 304-8123 or email: david.silva@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-2143-0000A, 0002A thru 0011A) MULTI ITEMS