GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/20/2021 08:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 06:35 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of 44 cubicles (workstations); MFG: Knoll, cubicles are 8X8 feet, the walls are approximately 65 inches high and each station comes equipped with desk counter tops, file cabinets, andbookshelves. The number of cabinets and bookshelves varies per workstation. The buyer is responsible for the disassembly, removal, and transportation of all 44 workstations. Workstations will not be sold separately, sold only as a total package of all 44 workstations. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item descirption. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Repairs may be required. W52X0X121810001

08/20/2021 08:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 06:34 PM CT.

  QTY-1 60×30 desk with hutch and 30 side QTY-1 60×30 desk with hutch QTY-1 60×44 desk . QTY-1 Four drawer fire king cabinet QTY-2 4’x18 drawing cabinets with 4 high base There may be signs of wear and tear on equipment. Buyer will be responsible for loading, packing, and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the property location. The custodian can not package,ship, or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient. Buyer must communicate with the custodian in advance to make arrangements for pickup of property. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known known deficiencies does not mean that not mean that none exists. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

08/20/2021 08:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 06:24 PM CT.

  This is for a lot of 7 Hayworth Zody Office Chairs. This lot will also include 4 Miscellaneous Office Chairs. Some of the arm rests are torn or worn as well as a couple of the seat bottoms. Chairs are in good mechanical condition and function as intended. Exact chairs shown in photos. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Repairs are required. MULTI ITEMS

08/20/2021 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 06:21 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-kitchen table, 6-kitchen chairs, 3-various tables, 3-wood chairs, 4-storage towers, and 2-pedestal drawers. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 10524612030001

08/20/2021 08:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 06:20 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 12-tables and desks when assembled, 5-shelving units, 5-file cabinets, 10-office desk chairs, and 12-folding tables. There is no loading dock available on site. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 14554C11540002

08/20/2021 08:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 06:19 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-Three-legged small round table solid wood, dark brown (25 Diameter X 25.5 H) Pick up during normal dock hours (9:00AM – 3:00PM). Truck dimensions cannot exceed 12′ High and 24′ Length. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 10510111800003

08/20/2021 08:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 06:18 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-Four door desk hutch with glass door panel, solid wood, dark brown with light fixture. (68 1 2L X 14W X 49H) Pick up during normal dock hours (9:00AM – 3:00PM). Truck dimensions cannot exceed 12′ High and 24′ Length. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 10510111800001

08/20/2021 08:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 06:17 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 5-office chairs. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 105203117310001

08/20/2021 08:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 06:16 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1- Portable computer desk, Rolling portable computer desk 29.5 x 36 x 30. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 105607116812281

08/20/2021 08:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 06:15 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1- Desk with corner return (2 Pieces) (Medium Brown) Mfg. Gianni Desk (41W x 42D x 30H) Return (55W x 23 1 2D x 30H) Parts may be missing, and repairs may be needed. Removal during normal dock hours (9:00AM – 3:00PM). Truck dimensions cannot exceed 12′ HIGH AND 24′ LENGTH. There is no packaging or shipping from this location. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 10510111670004

08/20/2021 08:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 06:14 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-Desk with corner Return (2 Pieces) (Medium Brown) Mfg. Gianni Desk (41W x 42D x 30H) Return (55W x 23 1 2D x 30H). Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. Removal during normal dock hours (9:00AM – 3:00PM). Truck dimensions cannot exceed 12′ H AND 24′ L. There is no packaging or shipping from this location. 10510111670003

08/20/2021 08:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 06:13 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-Four door desk hutch with wooden door panel, solid wood, dark Brown with light fixture. (67L X 13 1 2W X 49H) Pick up during normal dock hours (9:00AM – 3:00PM). Truck dimensions cannot exceed 12′ High and 24′ Length. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 10510111800002

08/20/2021 08:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 06:12 PM CT.

  One lot of office furniture consisting of 1-Armoire television cabinet, wood 73 X 43X 29.5, 1- Dictionary stand (wood) 15.5 X 20.5 X 19.5, 3-blue task chairs (take as a group not individually), 1-Grahl court reporter chair (arms swivel), 1-Mauve task office chair, 1-Light green task chair, 1-Orange task office chair. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 105607116111151,105607116100011, 05607108808993, 105607108808411, 105607108530321, 105607108517711, 105607108516201. MULTI ITEMS

08/20/2021 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-wood cabinet with glass doors, 2-wood conference tables, 1-wood computer desk, 1-wood desk, 1-wood credenza, 1-wood table, 1-grey laminate top table, 1-tan desk chair, 1-task chair, 1-wood chair, 1-two drawer rolling file cabinet, and 1-small appliance cart. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 104B14120721031

08/20/2021 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 05:22 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (8) pallets of mixed bins. The bins are all different sizes and shapes. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. When you plan to pick this item up you must contact the point of contact and schedule pick up with them. 36561112005053

08/20/2021 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 05:21 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) Balt refreshment carts, model# BLT-27666, brand new and unused. Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Call to schedule viewing, and or pick up date and time. Pick-ups are available Monday through Thursday 7am to 4pm. POC is Daniel Olds at 1-216-791-3800 ext. 66879 email daniel.olds@va.gov. Please coordinate time and pick up of recently purchased property. 365501120307224

08/20/2021 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 05:20 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (15) KI stack chairs CF Stinson Tendril Sprout Vinyl seat and back in good condition. Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Call to schedule viewing, and or pick up date and time. Pick-ups are available Monday through Thursday 7am to 4pm. POC is Daniel Olds at 1-216-791-3800 ext. 66879 email daniel.olds@va.gov. Please coordinate time and pick up of recently purchased property. 365501120307221

08/20/2021 07:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 05:19 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (5) office desks 48 inches wide x 30 inches deep (box/box/file) putty colored, new and never used. Condition is unknown, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A312230002

08/20/2021 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 05:06 PM CT.

  Lot consists of used Cubicle Walls and parts. Several different types of cubicles and parts. These have been stored in a barn. Wire Basket Not Included. Original factory components may be altered, missing or inoperable. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Repairs may be required. THIS PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON A SECURE FACILITY. ADMISSION WILL NOT BE GRANTED WITHOUT PRIOR APPOINTMENT. Property Removal Covid-19 Instructions 1. Must provide 2 business day notice for intentions to retrieve property. VRTC will assign you or designee an appointment time to be scheduled Tuesday – Thursday between the hours of 8:00am EST to 2:00pm EST. NO Photos are permitted while on Property. 2. Appointment Time will be set before you arrive If you are not present at the agreed upon time ( – 15 minutes) you will not be permitted on the property. 3. You are Required to respond to a questionnaire regarding COVID-19 exposure and agree to have your temperature taken (touchless thermometer) at the security gate upon arrival. 4. We must know person name who will be picking up the property and they will have to be the ones who answer the COVID-19 Customer Guide questionnaire. 5. Approved CDC face covering must be worn at arrival and while on property. 6. You are required to load your property WITHOUT Assistance from VRTC No contact pickups are required to ensure the safety of our staff 7. There will be NO building access. 8. Call: (937) 666-4511 to schedule your appointment time. Parts are missing and repairs are required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 69552512040403

08/20/2021 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 05:05 PM CT.

  2 used Computer Desks, may have defects from use. Original factory components may be altered, missing or inoperable. Deficiencies when known have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Repairs may be required. THIS PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON A SECURE FACILITY. ADMISSION WILL NOT BE GRANTED WITHOUT PRIOR APPOINTMENT. Property Removal Covid-19 Instructions 1. Must provide 2 business day notice for intentions to retrieve property. VRTC will assign you or designee an appointment time to be scheduled Tuesday – Thursday between the hours of 8:00am EST to 2:00pm EST. NO Photos are permitted while on Property. 2. Appointment Time will be set before you arrive If you are not present at the agreed upon time ( – 15 minutes) you will not be permitted on the property. 3. You are Required to respond to a questionnaire regarding COVID-19 exposure and agree to have your temperature taken (touchless thermometer) at the security gate upon arrival. 4. We must know person name who will be picking up the property and they will have to be the ones who answer the COVID-19 Customer Guide questionnaire. 5. Approved CDC face covering must be worn at arrival and while on property. 6. You are required to load your property WITHOUT Assistance from VRTC No contact pickups are required to ensure the safety of our staff 7. There will be NO building access. 8. Call: (937) 666-4511 to schedule your appointment time. Parts are missing and repairs are required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 69552512040402

08/20/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 5 brown wood bookshelves with adjustable shelves. Useable condition. See pictures for dimensions. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT). Appointment only. Please note: we do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C12220002

08/20/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  One, 2 door Acid Storage cabinet rusted. A&A Sheet Metal Prod C124. Dimensions 32 inch by 20 inch x 26 inch high, Parts may be missing and repairs may be required..***** Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC Russall Burridge 802-295-9363 ext 6867 email Russall.burridge@va.gov or Michael W. Ouellette 802-295-9363 ext 5635.\ email michael.ouellette3@va.gov. 36160212000719B

08/20/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 2 Steelcase dark blue metal storage cabinets; 1 Steelcase burgundy metal storage cabinet, model: RBN 152463A. Steelcase metal storage cabinets with five compartments, adjustable shelves. Useable condition. See pictures for measurements. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT). Appointment only. Please note: we do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C12220001

08/20/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Chair and 2 Tables on Wheels. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. MULTI ITEMS

08/20/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  L-Shape Wooden Desk with attached three Draw Filing Cabinet with lock. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 69130E12111001

08/20/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 4 navy blue leather arch chairs, 23 1/ 2 inches length, 24 inches width, 30 inches height; 1 wood and burgundy upholstered chair, 22 inches length, 23 inches width, 30 inches height; 1 rolling burgundy desk chair, 25 inches length, 22 inches width, 33 inches height; 2 brown leather accent chairs, 23 inches length, 26 wide, 37 inches height, make/model: unknown. Repairs may be required. 1636CA12090009A

08/20/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-27-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Lab Cart on Wheels. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. 68550A12110013