GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/11/2022 09:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2022 07:25 PM CT.

  Fabric Task Chairs, (6 EA); Training Room Chairs with Fabric Seating, (3 EA); Please view and inspect items before bidding. Repairs may be needed. Parts may be missing. Items are sold with no warranty expressed or implied. Sold as a whole item and will not be broken down apart. Inspection dates and removal items are by appointment only. Close on weekends and holidays. This facility does not prepare items for shipment. You will need to prepare and load own items. This item must be picked up or shipped by freight carrier. No government worker or equipment will be available for assistance. All items must be picked up by GSA pick up date, at the West Palm Beach, Florida, VA Hospital. If you are arranging a freight company to pick up items, written authorization for release to that company will be needed before scheduled pick up. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 364247217971418

08/11/2022 09:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2022 07:15 PM CT.

  American Seating Acton Stacker chairs, (27 EA), One stack of chairs comes with rolling cart. This lot was taken out of service due to excess This lot will be sold with No Warranty Guarantee The winning bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal 36470021790010

08/11/2022 07:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2022 05:56 PM CT.

  (1) Hanging Cabinet. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Photo is a representation. 1022CJ21990008

08/11/2022 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2022 05:52 PM CT.

  NORMAL WEAR AND TEAR. CLOTH ASSORTED COLORS. APPR OX 9 CHAIRS.VARIOUS WIDTHS 36241821810009

08/11/2022 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2022 05:51 PM CT.

  (1) Interview Room Table. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Photo is a representation (no laminate). 1022CJ21990015

08/11/2022 07:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2022 05:46 PM CT.

  (1) Desk Unit with Drawers. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Overhead, round table, and/or chair which are pictured in photo are not part of the Sale. 1022CJ21990005

08/11/2022 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2022 05:42 PM CT.

  SINGLE LOUNGE CHAIRS. APPROX 14. NORMAL WEAR AND TEAR. ASSORTED COLORS 36241821810008

08/11/2022 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2022 05:41 PM CT.

  (4) Officer Work Station Units. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 1022CJ21990014

08/11/2022 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2022 05:36 PM CT.

  (7) Desk chairs. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 1022CJ21990004

08/11/2022 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2022 05:32 PM CT.

  NORMAL WEAR AND TEAR. APPROX 14. VI NYL FABRIC. 36241821810007

08/11/2022 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2022 05:31 PM CT.

  (8) Conference Chairs. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Photo is a representation of the chairs only. The round table in this representation is not included. 1022CJ21990013

08/11/2022 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2022 05:26 PM CT.

  (1) Oval Table. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Photo is a representation. 1022CJ21990003

08/11/2022 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2022 05:22 PM CT.

  APPROX 6 BARSTOOLS HIGH CHAIRS. NORMAL WEAR AND T EAR. VINYL MATERIAL WITH WOODEN LEGS 36241821800005

08/11/2022 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2022 05:21 PM CT.

  (3) Tables. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Items pictured on top of table in photo are not part of the Sale. 1022CJ21990012

08/11/2022 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2022 05:12 PM CT.

APPROXIMATELY 60 STACKABLE CHAIRS WITH METAL LEGS AND VINYL MATERIAL. NORMAL WEAR AND TEAR. 36241821800003

08/11/2022 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2022 05:11 PM CT.

  (2) Visitor chairs. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Photo is a representation. 1022CJ21990011

08/11/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2022 05:02 PM CT.

CHAIRS WITH METAL AND WOODEN LEGS APPROXIMATELY 550 CHAIRS WITH WOODEN OR METAL LEGS . CLOTH OR VINYL MATERIAL. NORMAL WEAR AND TEAR. 36241821800002

08/11/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  (4) Desk Chairs. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 1022CJ21990009

08/11/2022 06:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2022 04:52 PM CT.

  NORMAL WEAR AND TEAR. VIN YL MATTERIAL. WOODEN LEGS. 36241821810012

08/11/2022 06:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2022 04:42 PM CT.

  ARMLESS WHEELED CHAIRS NORMAL WEAR AND TEAR. WHEELED CHAIRS. APPROX 14 CHAIRS. VINYL MATERIAL WITH BACK. SUPPORT WHEELED CHAIRS 36241821810006

08/11/2022 06:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2022 04:32 PM CT.

APPROX 5 ADJUSTABLE CHAIRS. ROUND METAL BASE. VIN YL MATERIAL. NORMAL WEAR AND TEAR 36241821800004

08/11/2022 06:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2022 04:22 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE, VARIOUS FRAMED ARTWORK APROX. Qty 14 VARIOUS PIECES OF ART WORK. ARTWORK PRINTS & SIZES. 3624122192WB776