GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/12/2022 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 05:42 PM CT.

  This Lot consists of an estimated (18) Hons Furniture Chairs. Chairs are green in color. Chairs have polyurethane foam pad with weight capacity up to two hundred pounds. Chairs each dimension are 22 inches in length by 33 inches in height by 25 inches in width. Chairs each weigh thirty-two pounds. Purchaser will be required to load chairs into a box truck. Items are in used condition. Viewing items prior to bidding is highly recommended. Please contact custodian prior to bidding with any questions concerning these items. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. PICTURES ARE NOT WARRANTED. Inspection and pickup are by confirmed appointment only, Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:30am-3:00pm. Closed federal holidays. Bidder is responsible for packing, crating, banding, shipping, loading and removal. Agency will not assist. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser receipt for signing, and a photo ID. Please contact custodian 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. Buyer must remove all property in one trip. POC: Rose.McCallister@va.gov – 765-674-3321 ext. 73533 or Justin.Williams6@va.gov 36520821930084A

08/12/2022 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 05:41 PM CT.

  (1) Allegro large capacity PAPR Wall Case. The Wall Case provides convenient respirator storage and protection from dust, moisture, and damaging plant environments. It is made of corrosion resistant ABS, including hinges and latches. This lightweight design features two windows allowing for quick identification of contents. Covered pass-through allows charging while storing and will keep dirt and moisture out. You can store PAPR without disassembling breathing tube. Includes shelf and storage space for batteries, cartridges, and filters. Exterior: 20 in. w x 13 in. d x 32 1/2 in. h. Interior: 18 in. w x 10 in. d x 28 in. h. Weight: 14 lbs. Item is in unused condition. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Please contact custodian prior to bidding with any questions concerning this item. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. PICTURES ARE NOT WARRANTED. Inspection and pickup are by confirmed appointment only, Monday-Friday during the hours of 9:00am-3:30pm. Closed federal holidays. Bidder is responsible for packing, crating, banding, shipping, loading and removal. Agency will not assist. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser receipt for signing, and a photo ID. Please contact custodian 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC: BRETT.AUSTIN2@VA.GOV – 614-257-5593 3655082209SM22

08/12/2022 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 05:10 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 2 Metal Cages on Casters, 67x48x25. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 2054E622030001

08/12/2022 07:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 05:09 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 1 Small Rack on Wheels, 24×30. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. . ***Property not available for removal until after 10/01/2022. Contact the custodian for exact date.*** 2054E622060009

08/12/2022 07:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 05:08 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 35 Rust Colored Side Chairs. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation.. ***Property not available for removal until after 10/01/2022. Contact the custodian for exact date.*** 2054E622060008

08/12/2022 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 05:07 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 5 Metal Storage Racks, 36×18. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation.. ***Property not available for removal until after 10/01/2022. Contact the custodian for exact date.*** 2054E622060007

08/12/2022 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 05:06 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 100 Four Drawer Gray File Cabinets, 36×18. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. . ***Property not available for removal until after 10/01/2022. Contact the custodian for exact date.*** 2054E622060006

08/12/2022 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 05:05 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 2 Conference Tables, 36×72. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. . ***Property not available for removal until after 10/01/2022. Contact the custodian for exact date.*** 2054E622060005

08/12/2022 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 8 Tables, 30×60, 3 Tables, 36×73, 1 Table, 24×60 and 3 Tables, 30×30. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation.. ***Property not available for removal until after 10/01/2022. Contact the custodian for exact date.*** 2054E622060004

08/12/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 13 Haworth Gray Workstation, 96×96. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. . ***Property not available for removal until after 10/01/2022. Contact the custodian for exact date.*** 2054E622060003

08/12/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 82 Haworth Gray Workstation, 72×96. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. . ***Property not available for removal until after 10/01/2022. Contact the custodian for exact date.*** 2054E622060002

08/12/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-19-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 15 Haworth Managerial Office Sets containing 1 Desk, 1 Bridge Surface, 1 Credenza, 1 File Cabinet, 1 Bookcase and 2 Side Chairs. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation.***Property not available for removal until after 10/01/2022. Contact the custodian for exact date.*** 2054E622060001