GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/27/2021 01:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 11:46 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF METAL BOOKCASES: Including but not limited to 6ea and 1ea small table. 2ea bookcases are grey and measure 36W x 12D x 72H; 3ea bookcases are beige and measure 35W x 12D x 71H; 1ea bookcase is grey and measures 35W x 12D x 81H; 1ea Table measures 24in x 36in. May have dents, scratches or markings. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued Id and face mask is required for entry. 209A42121400016

08/27/2021 01:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 11:36 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF LATERAL CABINETS: Estimated 7ea, one cabinet measures 36W x 18D x 52H, grey; four cabinets measure 36W x 18D x 63H grey; two cabinets measure 36W x 18D x 63H beige. May have dents, scratches or markings. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued Id and face mask is required for entry. 209A42121400015

08/27/2021 01:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 11:26 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF WRIGHT LINE ROLLUP DOOR CABINETS: 4ea, 2 cabinets measure 36W x 18.5D x 71H; One cabinet measures 36W x 18D x 65H; The fourth cabinet measures 36Wx 18D x 59H. May have dents, scratches or markings. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued Id and face mask is required for entry. 209A42121400014

08/27/2021 01:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 11:16 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF HON 5 DRAWER LATERAL CABINETS: Estimated 18ea HON 5 DR LATERAL CABINETS. All measure 42W x 19D x 67H. 17 are beige; 1 is grey. Cabinets may have dents, scratches, other markings. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued Id and face mask is required for entry. 209A42121400013

08/27/2021 01:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 11:06 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF METAL SHELVING: 9ea Shelves, units measure 36W x 17.5D x 84H. Units may show dents and scratches. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued Id and face mask is required for entry. 209A42121400012

08/27/2021 12:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 10:56 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF METAL SHELVING: Estimated 5ea, two units are beige and measure 36W x 18Dx 76H; 3 units are beige and measure 42W x 24D x 84H. Units may show dents and scratches. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued Id and face mask is required for entry. 209A42121400011

08/27/2021 12:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 10:46 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF 2 TIER DOUBLE LOCKERS: Estimated 4ea Tier Double Lockers, 24aWx18Dx66H. Operational when last used. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued Id and face mask is required for entry. 209A42120100018

08/27/2021 12:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-07-2021 10:45 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF CHAIRS: Estimated 40ea rolling chairs. The chairs may need cleaning or repairs. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued Id and face mask is required for entry. 209A42122100011