GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/28/2021 01:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2021 11:47 AM CT.

One lot of 4, Paper Towel Dispensers: Semi-recessed paper towel dispenser and collar (Housing only – needs dispensers); dimensions: 31H x 18W x 12D; model: Bradley 2A02-11;Repairable condition but never used. Winning purchaser must make an appointment to pickup items, Monday – Friday 0800-1530. BRADLEY 2A02-11 1203R612042192

08/28/2021 01:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-04-2021 11:46 AM CT.

OFFICE FURNITURE OFFICE TASK CHAIRS + COUNTER HEIGHT ONE LOT OF 10*** LOCAL PICK UPS ONLY ********************* Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. HAWORTH IMPROVE H.E. 1931981229CO20