GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/27/2022 09:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 07:53 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 3 ea. five drawer metal file cabinet, 3 ea. four drawer metal cabinet, for more information contact Virginia Jin at virginia.jin@usda.gov 402-472-5137. Usable/good condition. (12805B20810005) 12805B20810005

04/27/2022 09:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 07:43 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1ea. filing cabinet with 4-drawers, make manufacturer dimensions, and weight unknown, for additional information and appointment to remove contact Erin Scully via erin.scully@usda.gov at 701-776-2710 and MICHELLE.OWENS@USDA.GOV. Usable/good condition. (12805B20660002) 12805B20660002

04/27/2022 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 05:24 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 5 ea metal filing cabinets w/ 5 drawers. Usable/good condition. (2884A72101FILEB) 2884A72101FILEB

04/27/2022 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 05:14 PM CT.

One ea office chair w/ visible stains on seat. Usable/good condition. (2884A72101CHAIR) 2884A72101CHAIR

04/27/2022 06:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 04:50 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea Bounce house, obstacle course, made by Interactive, approx. 12 x 60 . Good condition. Comes with blower. Parts and components may be missing. Usable/good condition. (N8344720941402A) N8344720941402A

04/27/2022 06:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 04:50 PM CT.

DESK LAMPS This lot consists of the following: 29 each Hermann Miller non-adjustable Tone Personal Lamps. 2 each Hermann Miller adjustable lamps. 4 each Lorell adjustable lamps. Used. Operational when removed from service. Overall functionality and possible deficiencies unknown. LOT AVAILABLE FOR ON-SITE PICK UP ONLY. WILL NOT SHIP LOT FROM THIS FACILITY. ON SITE LOADING ASSISTANCE WILL NOT BE AVAILABLE. Ensure correct vehicle type and material handling equipment is coordinated prior to pick-up of purchased lot. Lot is currently being stored in Shipping Containers on site. Onsite material handling equipment is not available for use. Lot available AS IS. No additional packaging, shipping, blocking or bracing materials available from this facility. Due to local security restrictions, successful bidders or authorized third party will not be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of purchase. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24hours in advance. Letter of authorization required for Third Party Pickups. (7065E220876002) Usable 7065E220876002

04/27/2022 06:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 04:40 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 5 ea Community woodward robes on wheels, 3 ea Community wood refrigerators pantries, 1 ea wood shelves wardrobe, 1 ea small wood shelf, 1 ea small wood corner shelf, 1 ea wood table, and 1 ea rocking chair by foundations wood with padding. Parts and components may be missing. Usable/good condition. (N8344720941401A) N8344720941401A

04/27/2022 06:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 04:40 PM CT.

CABINETS This lot consists of the following: 1 each 5 Drawer Tan Cabinet. Dimensions L20 x W 42 x H 62.5 1 each 5 Drawer Gray Cabinet. Dimensions L 18 x W 42 x H62.25 1 each 3 Drawer Gray Pedestal. Dimensions L 21.5 x W 15 x H 27.5 1each 3 Drawer Tan Pedestal. Dimensions L 23.25 x W 14.5 x H 26.5 Used. Minor scratches, blemishes on surface. Operational when removed from service. Overall functionality and possible deficiencies unknown. LOT AVAILABLE FOR ON-SITE PICK UP ONLY. WILL NOT SHIP LOT FROM THIS FACILITY. ON SITE LOADING ASSISTANCE WILL NOT BE AVAILABLE. Ensure correct vehicle type and material handling equipment is coordinated prior to pick-up of purchased lot. Lot is currently being stored in Shipping Containers on site. Onsite material handling equipment is not available for use. Lot available AS IS. No additional packaging, shipping, blocking or bracing materials available from this facility. Due to local security restrictions, successful bidders or authorized third party will not be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of purchase. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. Letter of authorization required for Third Party Pickups. (7065E220876001) Usable 7065E220876001

04/27/2022 06:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 04:30 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 2 ea JONTI CRAFT wood shelves on wheels 35H X 36W X 14D, 3 eaKAPLAN wood shelves on wheels 41H X36W X 14D, 2 ea KAPLAN wood shelves 35HX 48W X 11D, 2 ea BECKERS wood shelves 35H X 48WX 11D, and 2 ea corner shelves 29H X 14D. Certain components and parts may be missing. Usable/good condition. (N8344720803315A) N8344720803315A

04/27/2022 06:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 04:30 PM CT.

OFFICE FURNITURE This lot consists of the following: 1 each Portable Media Cart. Extended dimensions: L 18 x W 47 x H 26.5 Compact dimensions: L 18 x W 25 x H 26.5 1 each2 piece Filing Distribution Center -Bottom piece Cabinet w sliding cabinet doors. Dimensions: L 30 x W 75 x H 31 -Top piece filing distribution shelving. Dimensions: L 16 x W 75.5 x H 31.5 Used. Minor scratches, blemishes on surface. Operational when removed from service. Overall functionality and possible deficiencies unknown. LOT AVAILABLE FOR ON-SITE PICK UP ONLY. WILL NOT SHIP LOT FROM THIS FACILITY. ON SITE LOADING ASSISTANCE WILL NOT BE AVAILABLE. Ensure correct vehicle type and material handling equipment is coordinated prior to pick-up of purchased lot. Lot is currently being stored in Shipping Containers on site. Onsite material handling equipment is not available for use. Lot available AS IS. No additional packaging, shipping, blocking or bracing materials available from this facility. Due to local security restrictions, successful bidders or authorized third party will not be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of purchase. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. Letter of authorization required for Third Party Pickups. (7065E220876000) Usable 7065E220876000

04/27/2022 06:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 04:20 PM CT.

Office set, Desk, Side Cabinet, Bookshelf – All Wood (10838121080417B) Usable 10838121080417B

04/27/2022 06:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 04:10 PM CT.

One-Credenza with 8 drawers, brown wood laminate. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (10838120900331A) Usable 10838120900331A

04/27/2022 06:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 04:06 PM CT.

Overhead 4-door office desk hutch, Mfr:Monark Harmony. (197401209604061) Usable; may be scratched or dented 197401209604061

04/27/2022 05:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 03:56 PM CT.

Credenza, 4-drawer light wood credenza. (47847820770005) Usable; no loading dock at this location 47847820770005

04/27/2022 05:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 03:46 PM CT.

Office desk, 4 drawer, brown 28.5H x 65.5W x 20D; and 4 drawer desk, brown 29.5H x 65.5W x 30D. (7074E420840004) Usable 7074E420840004