GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/01/2021 05:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 03:03 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 1 Mosler Safe Locker. Weight, model, serial number are unknown. Dimensions are 64″ tall x 38″ wide x 32″ deep (including hinges). Unit has been stored in climate controlled building and has little to no surface rust. Nostalgic item. Safe is functioning but locksmith is needed to redo the combination, inside doors work and HRH still has the key. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. Unit available for viewing M-F, 8am-4:30pm. Agency will assist getting unit out of building and they have a forklift to load onto trailer/truck. For additional information and appointment to remove contact Mr. Floyd Boyett at 409-429-3491 or 409-429-4161 or FLOYD.E.BOYETT@USACE.ARMY.MIL and KYLENE.PATTON@USACE.ARMY.MIL. W45XMA12250001

09/01/2021 03:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 01:16 PM CT.

  One lot of Unicor Upper Hutches, 2 ea. Desk both unit were part of a larger l shaped desk and have a light fixture attached to the under side. Both units are in good shape. Upper Hutch: 60W x15D x 45H. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (7074FS12100001D) 7074FS12100001D

09/01/2021 03:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 01:06 PM CT.

  One lot of Kimball Blue Desk Chairs with arms, 20 ea. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN12232001) 6974AN12232001

09/01/2021 02:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 12:56 PM CT.

  Cherry U-Shaped Desk 3 pieces, 6 x 9. In usable condition, normal wear and tear. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN12231002) 6974AN12231002

09/01/2021 02:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 12:46 PM CT.

  One lot of Black Desk Chairs with Arms, 6 ea. In usable condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN12231001) 6974AN12231001

09/01/2021 02:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 12:39 PM CT.

Office Chairs (367466122921028) Lot sale, 68 office chairs. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466122921028

09/01/2021 02:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 12:29 PM CT.

Office Furniture (36730512290042) Lot sale, winning bidder is fully responsible for disassembling and loaded all furniture. Furniture only included with this sale, no other items in accompanying photos are included, just the furniture. 80 PLUS FULL CUBICALS-WITH DESK, WALLS; 3 LARGE LAW DESK; 63 OFFICE DESK WITH TOPS; 19 MISC SIZE FILE CABINETS; 19 MISC SHELVES; 160 MISC CHAIRS; 7 6FT TABLES; 2 8FT TABLES; 5 3FT TABLES; 9 5FT TABLES; 1 9FT TABLE; 2 4FT TABLES; 1 7FT TABLE; 1 16FT CONFERENCE TABLE; and 2 FLOWER ARM CHAIRS. This facility offers no assistance with removal. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC: 918-577-4744, Nicole Marks 918-577-4771; Matt Collins 918-348-4827 E-mail Group: VHAMUSNX@VA.GOV 36730512290042