GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/01/2021 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:34 PM CT.

(1) Lot of various office furniture consisting of the following: various desks, bookshelves, rolling chairs, stackable chairs, various white boards, tables, and a sofa. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-1188-0001) 19384611880001

09/01/2021 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:33 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of – Conference Tables – approx. 50 – 6FT X 18IN, mdl Conference Tables, -used- 893410120807272

09/01/2021 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:23 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Conference Chairs – approx. 226 – color: BLUE – -used- 893410120807271

09/01/2021 07:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:17 PM CT.

One lot to consist of 5 SteelCase UNICOR Office Chairs Color: Black and gray, normal wear and tear. Usable condition. Equipped with five casters. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring Lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C12360001

09/01/2021 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:16 PM CT.

One lot to consist of 6 Brown Wood Book Shelves – Adjustable shelves – Usable condition. See pictures for dimensions. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring Lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C12420001

09/01/2021 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:15 PM CT.

One Table Top Material: Dark Wood Glass Base Material: Black detachable metal legs. 2 Sectioned Glass Covering 3 16 Thick and 3 Legs. See pictures for dimensions Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to Dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, Loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C12390002

09/01/2021 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:14 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of 24 STEELCASE Color Beige Metal Storage Cabinets. Model 73058107. Two door metal cabinet with two storage compartments, three adjustable shelves on one side and the other is open storage. Some discoloration with wear and tear. Keys are included in some of them. See pictures for dimensions. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C12390001

09/01/2021 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:13 PM CT.

One lot to consist of 4 steel storage cabinets without door, metal open bookcase for office. Some discoloration with heavy wear and tear. Manufacturer: Steelcase; Model number: 742580. Height: 84 Weight: 42 Depth: 13.5 . Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT)- Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or Other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: Dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C12370002

09/01/2021 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:12 PM CT.

One office workstation (Reception desk), particle board with filing cabinets, pencil drawer and keyboard. Manufacturer: steelcase; model: 73058105 See pictures for Dimensions. Inspections from Monday – Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C12370001

09/01/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:11 PM CT.

One lot to consist of 3 large u-shaped particle board desks with two large filing cabinets (File drawers extend fully), keys not included. Desk also has a storage drawer and smaller filing cabinet. Desk has adjustable feet and can be disassembled using a power drill. See pictures for measurements. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible For all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C12360013

09/01/2021 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:10 PM CT.

One oval, wood conference table; glass top; 2 pedestal legs. Color: dark wood. Condition: Usable. Dimensions EST: 72 long x 36 wide x 29 tall. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C12360012

09/01/2021 07:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:09 PM CT.

One 2-door wooden storage cabinet; glass top; one fixed shelf; not lockable; bi-fold doors. Color: dark wood. Condition: No damage to the cabinet; feet are missing (it is shown sitting on small pieces of wood at the corners). Usable. Dimensions EST: top has a slight overhang over the base; top is 38 x 20 x 27 tall; base cabinet dimensions are 19 deep x 36 x 26 tall. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C12360011

09/01/2021 07:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:08 PM CT.

One lot to consist of seven 3 drawer file cabinets (some file cabinets are glued together (double) and some are not (single) with laminated wood tops. Suitable for letter or legal sized files. Can be used with hanging file folders; lockable; laminated wood top glued in place. Steelcase Color: med gray. Condition: some scuff marks at the base. See pictures for dimensions. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: Dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C12360010

09/01/2021 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:07 PM CT.

One lot to consist of 2 coffee carts; comes with casters, two box drawers, storage shelf, roll out work surface shelf that extends 10 and is removable, laminated wood, two doors with fixed shelves. Color: black, top is gray laminate. Condition: some minor damage to the interior of the drawers, cart has damage to the laminate top (wavy). Usable. Dimensions est: see pictures. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C12360009

09/01/2021 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:06 PM CT.

One rectangular, wooden executive credenza; glass top; solid back; the top extends over the top of the base. Two file drawers; Four box drawers; lockable (key is un Available). Color: dark wood. Condition: scrapes along the base below the file drawers, usable. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C12360008

09/01/2021 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:05 PM CT.

One TV stand with glass-top covers 4 operational drawers and 2 cabinet doors with 2 keys located inside the center of TV stand doors. See pictures for dimensions. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required 16505C12360007

09/01/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:04 PM CT.

One Ergonomic computer workstation; wooden; glass top; lockable casters suitable for carpeting; adjustable keyboard tray; keyboard tray folds under the tabletop when not in use; slot at the rear to accommodate cords. Color: dark wood. Condition: usable Dimensions: top 24 wide x 36 long; slight overhand for the tabletop over the base; base is 29 tall x 34 wide x 22 deep. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repair may be required. MANUFACTURER: STEELCASE MAKE: WOODEN GLASS TOP MODEL: TYVD3624 16505C12360006

09/01/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:03 PM CT.

One Gloss Finish Wood Computer Desk with sliding keyboard drawer. Usable condition. See pictures for dimensions. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C12360005

09/01/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:02 PM CT.

One lot to consist of four Steelcase guest chairs. Manufacturer: Steelcase Model: 474429W Color: Blue with wooden frames – Seat EST Height 32 – Seat EST Width 23.5 – Seat EST Depth 19.5 – Back EST Height 16. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C12360004

09/01/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:01 PM CT.

One lot to consist of four Steel Case Office Chairs Model 0633WK – Seat EST. Height 35-39 – Seat EST Width 24.5 – Seat EST Depth 18.5 – Back EST Height 20.5 – Air cylinder will not work on two chairs, need repair – Black fabric upholstery needs cleaning. Equipped with five casters and the base is wooden. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs will be required. 16505C12360003

09/01/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-08-2021 05:00 PM CT.

One lot to consist of eight Mid Back Sled Base Arm Chairs Color Blue Usable condition. Chair Height 33.5 – Chair Width 23.5 – Chair Depth 20 – Back Height 20. Manufacturer: Harter A Jami Company Model: N86E10 8600 Series. Inspections from Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm (CT) – Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: dismantling, packing, loading & delivery of property. No help available. Repairs will be required. 16505C12360002