GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/02/2021 02:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 12:43 PM CT.

Center wood table with glass top. (70744112002639) Usable 70744112002639

09/02/2021 02:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 12:33 PM CT.

Pedestal cafe table. (70744112002638) Usable 70744112002638

09/02/2021 02:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 12:23 PM CT.

Chair Master drafting chairs, 6 ea. (70525312115226) Usable 70525312115226