GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/02/2021 09:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 07:31 PM CT.

5 Drawer File Cabinet: Gray in color, w/lock, no keys, 36 x 18 x 62. 14024712094005

09/02/2021 09:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 07:21 PM CT.

File Cabinets, 1 Lot: Including 2 ea 2-drawer cabinets, sizes: 1 ea – 18 x 25 x29 and 1 ea – 15 x 25 x 29, no keys. 14024712094004

09/02/2021 09:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 07:11 PM CT.

Computer Desk: 30 x 60 x 30; some wear marks on the top. 14024712094003

09/02/2021 01:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 11:02 AM CT.

5 Bookcases. Five adjustable shelves bookcases with two sizes. 3 bookcases are 30 X 80 X 15 and 2 bookcases are 42 X 80 X 15. Color: Mulled Berry. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. 75910512110004

09/02/2021 12:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 10:52 AM CT.

3 Steelcase Cabinets. Two drawer lateral file cabinets. 45 X 30 X 20. Cabinets have a laminate worksurface top. Color: Mulled Berry. Have locks. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. 75910512110003

09/02/2021 12:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 10:42 AM CT.

11 Steelcase Cabinets. Five drawer lateral file cabinets. 36 X 65 X 18. Color: Mineral Metallic. Have locks. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. 75910512110002

09/02/2021 12:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2021 10:32 AM CT.

19 Steelcase Cabinets. Five drawer lateral file cabinets. 42X65X18. Color: 18 mineral metallic and 1 mulled berry. Have locks. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. 75910512110001