GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/04/2021 01:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 11:15 AM CT.

  Table (1 each), wood, oval, size: 69 inches X 35 1/2 inches X 30 inches, (used, repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14840711970004) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840711970004

09/04/2021 01:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 11:06 AM CT.

  HAWK AND PIPRAM Two wild life displays, coopers hawk and Pipram. both displays are disassembled and parts mix together. Sold as is. May have unknown mechanical and or electrical problems. , Inspection is highly recommended. Purchaser will need to make arrangementfor removal form the Forest Service Office. DIORAMA 1284A012100004B

09/04/2021 01:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 11:05 AM CT.

  Chairs Mobile (total 4 each), Blue fabric, with casters, (repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14840711970003) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840711970003

09/04/2021 01:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 11:05 AM CT.

  Tuffy Security Products custom built storage box, with vents and wire access holes. Dimensions, 47 long, 21 tall, 35 deep. Has combination lock with key override, never installed. 1565B212430005

09/04/2021 12:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 10:55 AM CT.

  Bookcase (1 each), wood, open, size: 36 inches X 14 inches X 66 1/2 inches, has 4 shelves, (repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14840711970002) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840711970002

09/04/2021 12:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 10:55 AM CT.

  Tuffy Security Products custom built storage box, with vents and wire access holes. Dimensions, 47 long, 21 tall, 35 deep. Has combination lock with key override, never installed. 1565B212430004

09/04/2021 12:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 10:45 AM CT.

  Desk (1 each), Executive, wood, double pedestal, size: 71 inches X 36 inches X 29 1/4 inches, has 3 drawers on one side and 2 drawers on the other, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14840711970001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840711970001

09/04/2021 12:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 10:45 AM CT.

  Tuffy Security Products custom built storage box, with vents and wire access holes. Dimensions, 47 long, 21 tall, 35 deep. Has combination lock with key override, never installed. 1565B212430003

09/04/2021 12:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 10:44 AM CT.

OFFICE FURNITURE Apple iPad Stand. Quantity 2. MACLOCKS 123A751211IA18F

09/04/2021 12:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 10:35 AM CT.

  Chairs, office (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 50 each various makes and styles, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14030012080001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14030012080001

09/04/2021 12:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 10:34 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE: One lot of 60 Office cubicles: Width – 8 feet, 3 inches; Depth- 8 feet, 3 inches; Height – 5 feet, 5 inches. GENERAL CUBILCLE 1232RL121100011

09/04/2021 12:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 10:25 AM CT.

  Desk, office suites (1 lot) various sizes and types, (used, condition useable, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14030012080002) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14030012080002

09/04/2021 12:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-11-2021 10:15 AM CT.

  Desk (1 each), Executive, wood, with glass top, 71 1/2 inch W X 47 1/4 inch H X 30 inches H, both sides have pull out drawers, (sold as is) (14840711820001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840711820001