GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/07/2021 07:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 05:18 PM CT.

  4 Ea. Recliner. Make: Winco. Model: UNKN 362315117921046

09/07/2021 07:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-14-2021 05:17 PM CT.

  9 Ea. Office Chairs. Make/Model: UNKN. 75F3CW120200013