GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/09/2021 01:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2021 11:14 AM CT.

  Table Top Omnicell. Mdl: MDA-FRM-006. Comes with computer, no hard drive. Used to hold patient medication. Successful bidder is required to email the attached Statement of Intent to yik.wu@gsa.gov. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointments required for inspection and removal. Agency does not assist in removal. 36911012310163

09/09/2021 01:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2021 11:04 AM CT.

  Table Top Omnicell. Mdl: MDA-FRM-006. Comes with computer, no hard drive. Used to hold patient medication. Successful bidder is required to email the attached Statement of Intent to yik.wu@gsa.gov. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointments required for inspection and removal. Agency does not assist in removal. 36911012310162

09/09/2021 12:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2021 10:54 AM CT.

  Table Top Omnicell. Mdl: MDA-FRM-006. Comes with computer, no hard drive. Used to hold patient medication. Successful bidder is required to email the attached Statement of Intent to yik.wu@gsa.gov. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointments required for inspection and removal. Agency does not assist in removal. 36911012310161

09/09/2021 12:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2021 10:44 AM CT.

  Table Top Omnicell. Mdl: MDA-FRM-006. Comes with computer, no hard drive. Used to hold patient medication. Successful bidder is required to email the attached Statement of Intent to yik.wu@gsa.gov. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointments required for inspection and removal. Agency does not assist in removal. 36911012310160