GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/09/2021 01:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2021 11:24 AM CT.

  Table Top Omnicell. Mdl: MDA-FRM-006. Comes with computer, no hard drive. Used to hold patient medication. Successful bidder is required to email the attached Statement of Intent to yik.wu@gsa.gov. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointments required for inspection and removal. Agency does not assist in removal. 36911012310164

09/09/2021 12:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2021 10:23 AM CT.

Misc Furniture: One lot consists of 3ea, desks; 4ea, credenzas, and 1ea bookcase. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. (14910Y 1197 0001) 14910Y11970001

09/09/2021 12:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2021 10:14 AM CT.

One each stackable modular metal bookcase. Parts may be missing.SOLD AS IS. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Advance appointment mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912112370007) 95912112370007

09/09/2021 12:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2021 10:13 AM CT.

One lot consisting of an estimated 6 workstations. May not be standard size – or all the same size. Workstations are disassembled. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be needed. Inspection is strongly recommended. Does not include height adjustable tables or chairs. (Reference – legal) SOLD AS IS. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Advance appointment mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912112210007) 95912112210007

09/09/2021 12:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2021 10:03 AM CT.

One lot consists of an estimated 9 workstations. May not be standard size – or all the same size. Workstations are disassembled. Parts may be missing. Repairs may be needed. Inspection is strongly recommended. Does not include height adjustable tables or chairs. (Reference – finance) SOLD AS IS. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. Advance appointment mandatory to inspect & remove. (95912112210005) 95912112210005