GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/09/2021 12:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2021 10:36 AM CT.

Estimated 15 coat racks. Various models and ages. Working conditions unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (959121 1237 0009) 95912112370009

09/09/2021 12:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-16-2021 10:25 AM CT.

Four each vintage cabinets and desks. Repairs may be required and Parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (95912112420002) 95912112420002