GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/10/2021 03:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 01:21 PM CT.

Metal File Shelves, 2 EA, (107463123721009) Usable 107463123721009

09/10/2021 03:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 01:11 PM CT.

Side Chairs with metal sled base; multi-color pattern, 2 ea, (10670912375008), Usable. 10670912375008

09/10/2021 03:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 01:01 PM CT.

Office Workstation 60-in x 24-in with corner, 42-in x 42-in with return, 30-in x 24-in), (10670912375007), Usable. 10670912375007

09/10/2021 02:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 12:51 PM CT.

Two-Drawer Vertical File Cabinet, 23-in D x 15-in W x 28-in H. (10670912375006), Usable 10670912375006

09/10/2021 02:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 12:41 PM CT.

Guest Chair, burgundy print, wood frame, straight leg with arms. (10670912375005), Usable 10670912375005

09/10/2021 02:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 12:31 PM CT.

Office Workstation, 24-In x 72-In table with 40-in x 40-in corner and 24-In x 30-In extension. (10670912375004), Usable 10670912375004

09/10/2021 02:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 12:21 PM CT.

Executive Style Desk with return. (10670912375003), Usable; not assembled in the photo 10670912375003

09/10/2021 02:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 12:11 PM CT.

Guest chairs with arms and straight backs, 2 ea, (10670912375002), Usable 10670912375002

09/10/2021 02:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 12:01 PM CT.

Waveworks Bookcase, freestanding laminate with Cordoven, 36-in W x 67-in H (10670912375001)Usable. 10670912375001