GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/10/2021 09:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 07:01 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 13 Stackable Office Chairs (no arms). This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0312430248

09/10/2021 08:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 06:51 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 78 Stackable Office Chairs with arms. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0312430247

09/10/2021 08:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 06:41 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 60 Wheeled Office Chairs (Assorted colors). This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0312430246

09/10/2021 08:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 06:31 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 42 Wheeled Office Chairs. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0312430245

09/10/2021 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 06:21 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 50 Wheeled Office Chairs. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0312430244

09/10/2021 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 60 Wooden Leather Side Chairs. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0312430243

09/10/2021 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 23 Office Easy Chairs. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0312430242

09/10/2021 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 05:51 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 23 Office Easy Chairs. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0312430241

09/10/2021 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 05:41 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 23 Office Easy Chairs. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0312430240

09/10/2021 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 05:31 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 30 Wheeled Office Chairs. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0312420239

09/10/2021 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 05:22 PM CT.

1 Lot consisting of: 6 Filing Cabinets (60 x 26 x 12), 1 Desk, 1 Hutch (30 x 37 x 15) and 1 Cabinet (36 x 66 x 20). Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. 7532GS123200015

09/10/2021 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 05:21 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 40 Wheeled Office Chairs. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0312420238

09/10/2021 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 05:16 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 11 numerous size folding tables. Will assist in loading property. Inspection of property is encouraged. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4746A712440006

09/10/2021 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 6 Black Metal Three Drawer Pedestal Cabinets with Wheels. Appointments are required with 72-hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R02-15-1-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. 7543021231A429

09/10/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 40 Wheeled Office Chairs. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0312420237

09/10/2021 07:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 05:09 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 5 Bookshelves, (65 x 36 x 14). Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. 703CA212174899

09/10/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 05:03 PM CT.

Approximately 11 Baker Adjustable Height Corner Desks. A cube corner that has 36 in panels with adjustable keyboard platforms (29in wide) that adjust independently from the main table. The height can vary from 28in to 45in.to the property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. **No Payment Extensions** 201361123821124

09/10/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 15 Five shelf metal files. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0312420236