GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/30/2022 01:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 11:52 AM CT.

  Cabinets (total 3 each), Metal, (stored outside, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646321120013) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 47646321120013

04/30/2022 01:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 11:42 AM CT.

  Metal cabinets (total 2 each), Stanley Vidmar, (stored outside, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646321120010) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 47646321120010