GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/30/2022 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 05:15 PM CT.

  Tool cabinets (1 lot) consisting of 1 each metal, LISTA, size: 56 inches X 40 inches X 28 inches; 1 each VIDMAR, size: 60 inches X 60 inches X 28 inches, (items are weathered, rusted and dented, parts repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F21020044) (LOT 44, 19-5079M-029; 19-5079M-028, 01 19) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020044

04/30/2022 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 05:05 PM CT.

  Tool cabinet (1 each), metal, 4 drawer, size: 47 inches X 57 inches X 28 inches, (item is weathered, rusted and dented, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F21020043) (LOT 43, LDV, 05 19) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020043

04/30/2022 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  File cabinets (1 lot) consisting of 2 each metal, 5 drawer, size; 36 inches X 67 inches X 19 inches; 1 each metal, 5 drawer, size; 36 inches X 64 inches X 17 inches, (items are weathered, rusted and dented, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F21020045) (LOT 45,LDV, 05 19) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020045

04/30/2022 06:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 04:54 PM CT.

  File Cabinets (total 2 each) consisting of 2 metal 2 drawer, size: 36 inches X 41 inches X 19 inches, (items are weathered, rusted and dented, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F21020042) (LOT 42,LDV, 05 19) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020042

04/30/2022 06:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 04:44 PM CT.

  Safe (1 each), Mosler, size: 44 inches X 24 inches X 24 inches, (hinge pins are broken, no combination, item is weathered, parts and repairs are needed, sold as is) (47881F21020041) (LOT 41, 19-5480M-001, 05 19) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the property descriptions. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. 47881F21020041

04/30/2022 06:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 04:34 PM CT.

  Miscellaneous office (1 lot) consisting of 2 each file cabinet, wooden, lateral, 36 inches wide X 55 inches tall X 19 inches deep; 1 each bookshelf, metal, stacking; 1 each cabinet, overhead; 1 each desk, rolling, 30 inches X 365 inches, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F21020004) (LOT 4, LDV, 09 17) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020004

04/30/2022 06:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 04:33 PM CT.

  Miscellaneous daycare items (1 lot) consisting of 1 each step 2 playhouse, plastic, weathered; 1 each double stroller; 28 each napping cots, various lengths, 36 inches to 52 inches, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F21020005) (LOT 5, 16-0032C-026; LDV, 04 16) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020005