GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/01/2021 12:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-08-2021 10:47 AM CT.

One lot of 9 three drawer cabinets. Repairs may be required. 47PF00101900010

04/01/2021 12:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-08-2021 10:41 AM CT.

  One 1 person cubicle. L shaped workstation with 2 overhead bins and (1)-2 drawer filing cabinet and (1)- 3 drawer filing cabinet. Wall height approx. 67′, workstation approx. 87″ x 84″. Property recipient is responsible for disassembly and loading. Must bring equipment and tools for disassembly. Repairs may be required. 69433Q10620030

04/01/2021 12:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-08-2021 10:31 AM CT.

  One lot to consists of (1)-2 person cubicles only. Each workstation contains L shaped desk with 2 overhead bins and (1)-2 drawer filing cabinet and (1)-3 drawer filing cabinet. Wall height approx. 67′, workstation approx. 87″ x 84″. Property recipient is responsible for disassembly and loading. Must bring equipment and tools for disassembly. Repairs may be required. 69433Q10620029

04/01/2021 12:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-08-2021 10:21 AM CT.

  One lot of office furniture to include 1 Oval Wood conference room table with glass top. Can hold up to 6 chairs around it. Wood Conference Room Table only, 3 Red high armchairs. Chair only, 1 Yellow chair. Chair only. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

04/01/2021 12:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-08-2021 10:11 AM CT.

  One lot to consists of (1)-4 person cubicle only. Each workstation has L shaped desk with 2 overhead bins and (1)-2 drawer filing cabinet and (1)-3 drawer filing cabinet. Wall height approx. 67′, workstation approx. 87″ x 84″. See photo for configuration. Property recipient is responsible for disassembly and loading. Must bring equipment and tools for disassembly. Repairs may be required. 69433Q10620028

04/01/2021 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-08-2021 10:01 AM CT.

  One lot of 11 U-Shape wood desks with a wraparound designed that provides at total of 6 drawer for files. Most with glass top. Desk only. Repairs may be required. 69433R10540027