GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/04/2022 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 05:36 PM CT.

  1 ea., – Shelving Dark Grey Cabinet 36X20X30. Local Pick up Only. Local Pickup Only. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sale items must be picked up in its entirety. -Used- 1931982101VT02

05/04/2022 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 05:26 PM CT.

  1 ea., – 4-Drawer Wood Cabinet 36X24X54. Local Pickup Only. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sale items must be picked up in its entirety. -Used- 1931982101VT01

05/04/2022 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 05:25 PM CT.

  1 ea., – Table is 30 in Round with 2 Chairs; Two Tables are 47 in Round with 10 Chairs. Picture ID required for entry. There is a loading dock. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 201361210822148