GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

11/01/2021 05:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-08-2021 03:29 PM CT.

  Two door cabinet printer stand on casters. 34 inches H X 19 inches D X 27 inches W, two interior shelves, with keys. (2 ea) Both used, with some wear. Please note receiver is responsible for packing, shipping and removal. The agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. Item will be available at dock level. 31360012790007

11/01/2021 05:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-08-2021 03:28 PM CT.

  2 weapons safes, Mfg Treadlok, Mdl Treadlok II. The combinations will be included with the sale. Safes should be open or can be opened at the site. 69374612670097

10/29/2021 07:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2021 05:57 PM CT.

  1 Ea. Office Copier. Make: Konica Minolta. Model: C454 1022CJ12770001

10/29/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  8 Ea. 2 Drawer File Cabinets. The locks don’t have keys. They have some paint scratches. They are placed on 2 pallets with the following dimensions and weights: (1) 48 X 40 X 32 and (1) 48 X 40 X 32, with weights 280 lbs and 201 lbs. Property is not warranted, and any additional packaging and shipping costs are the responsibility of the requesting agency (Purchaser), Warehouse can provide the loading of the lot into the containers that the purchaser provides. Viewing property and pick up are by appointment only between the hours of 9am-3pm M-F. Please give 48 hr. notice so we can arrange with security for access to the location. Photo ID is required to enter the site. Please contact Property Custodian by Email. 70230112646003