GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/08/2021 01:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2021 11:28 AM CT.

  Upright Mesa Safe: Mdl: MPS120E. Exterior dimensions: 48X28X25; Interior dimensions: 32X21X18, 6.8 cu ft. Weight: 615 lbs. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks, social distancing. Advance appointment is MANDATORY to inspect & remove, no exceptions. The hours between 8:00 am to 4:00 pm local time. (ICN: 14811010540001) 14811010540001

04/08/2021 01:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2021 11:27 AM CT.

  Misc. Office Furniture: Consists of: 2ea five drawer filing cabinet (15X28.5X60); 1ea steel shelving (36X18X66.5); 2ea book case with laminated tops (30X13X48); 1ea cart with rolling sides, folds down (47X18X28). Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks, social distancing. Advance appointment is MANDATORY to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (ICN: 1293AN10622 #0211 to #0214) MULTI ITEMS