GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/07/2022 01:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2022 11:13 AM CT.

  Lot includes 3 pieces: wooden desk – 65w x 40d x 31t; printer stand – 24w x 18dx 30t. credenza with glass top: 71w x 18d x 31t. WHD DOL Lot#51. Buyer must make all arrangements to remove property including packing, loading, and transportation. SOLD AS IS. 1636CD2104KCDOY

05/07/2022 01:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2022 11:03 AM CT.

  Two wooden cabinets with three shelves and glass doors. Dimensions: 44 w x 16.5 d x 50.5 t. WHD DOL Lot#45 Buyer must make all arrangements to remove property including packing, loading, and transportation. SOLD AS IS. 1636CD2103KCDOT

05/07/2022 12:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2022 10:53 AM CT.

  Two wooden cabinets with four shelves with glass doors. Dimensions: 33 w x 13 d x 73 t. DOL WHD Lot#46 Buyer must make all arrangements to remove property including packing, loading, and transportation. SOLD AS IS. 1636CD2103KCDOS

05/07/2022 12:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2022 10:43 AM CT.

  One Desktop VariDesk ProPlus 36 (black) with adjustable height and Dual-Monitor Arm. Dimensions: 36 w x 24 d; keyboard table extends another 9.5 d. WHD DOL Lot#52 Buyer must make all arrangements to remove property including packing, loading, and transportation. SOLD AS IS. 1636CD2103KCDOX

05/07/2022 12:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2022 10:33 AM CT.

  One wooden table with one drawer and glass top. Dimensions: 48 w x30 d x 31 t. WHD DOL Lot#49 Buyer must make all arrangements to remove property including packing, loading, and transportation. SOLD AS IS. 1636CD2103KCDOW

05/07/2022 12:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2022 10:23 AM CT.

  One wooden cabinet with one door and one shelf above door. Dimensions: 20 w x 18 d x 30 t. WHD DOL Lot#48 Buyer must make all arrangements to remove property including packing, loading, and transportation. SOLD AS IS. 1636CD2103KCDOV

05/07/2022 12:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-14-2022 10:13 AM CT.

  One wooden cabinet with two shelves and glass doors. Dimensions: 33 x 13 x 46 t. WHD DOL Lot#47 Buyer must make all arrangements to remove property including packing, loading, and transportation. SOLD AS IS. 1636CD2103KCDOU