GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

09/24/2021 08:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 06:09 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-Three-legged small round table solid wood, dark brown (25 Diameter X 25.5 H) Pick up during normal dock hours (9:00AM – 3:00PM). Truck dimensions cannot exceed 12′ High and 24′ Length. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 10510111800003

09/24/2021 08:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 06:08 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-Four door desk hutch with wooden door panel, solid wood, dark Brown with light fixture. (67L X 13 1 2W X 49H) Pick up during normal dock hours (9:00AM – 3:00PM). Truck dimensions cannot exceed 12′ High and 24′ Length. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 10510111800002

09/24/2021 08:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 06:07 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-Four door desk hutch with glass door panel, solid wood, dark brown with light fixture. (68 1 2L X 14W X 49H) Pick up during normal dock hours (9:00AM – 3:00PM). Truck dimensions cannot exceed 12′ High and 24′ Length. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 10510111800001

09/24/2021 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 05:54 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of (3 ea) Desks (1 light colored; 2 no drawer). – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. -used- 283WAL12360004

09/24/2021 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 05:44 PM CT.

  Rolling Table – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. -used- 283WAL12360003

09/24/2021 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 05:34 PM CT.

  Lot consisting – approx. 4 – Rolling Filing Cabinet (17×24). – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. mfg UNICOR -used- 283WAL12360002

09/24/2021 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 05:31 PM CT.

  (1) Milestone sealSAFE with integrated data logger, model# 68464. According to the service that owned equipment, it has not been used before. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Call to schedule viewing, and or pick up date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Thursday 7am to 4pm. POC is Daniel Olds at 1-216-791-3800 ext. 66879 email daniel.olds@va.gov. Coordinate time and pick up of recently purchased property. 365501122908176

09/24/2021 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 05:30 PM CT.

  (1) Milestone sealSAFE with integrated data logger, model# 68464. According to the service that owned equipment, it has not been used before. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Call to schedule viewing, and or pick up date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Thursday 7am to 4pm. POC is Daniel Olds at 1-216-791-3800 ext. 66879 email daniel.olds@va.gov. Coordinate time and pick up of recently purchased property. 365501122908175

09/24/2021 07:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 05:29 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (48) Herman Miller 9in W x 25in D x 65in H lockers. Key operation. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Please call to schedule viewing, and or pick up date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Thursday 7am to 4pm. POC is Daniel Olds at 1-216-791-3800 ext. 66879 email daniel.olds@va.gov. Coordinate time and pick up of recently purchased property. 365501122908172

09/24/2021 07:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 05:28 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) Bonafide Safe & Lock safes in salvageable condition. 1st safe approximate dimensions are 3ft long x 2ft wide x 4.5ft tall. Weight is approximately 1200 lbs. Detached base steel plate is approximately 4ft long x 2ft wide x 2 inches thick and weighs 300 lbs. (serial# BC163457). 2nd safe is an unknown brand and serial number. Approximate dimensions are 19 inches long x 27 inches wide x 19 inches thick and weighs approximately 250 lbs. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36561112318023

09/24/2021 07:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 05:27 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (33) random style tables. Age of tables range from 7-15 years old. Click on the below link “Tables Listing” for a detail description of each table. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Call to schedule viewing, and or pick up date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Thursday 7am to 4pm. POC is Daniel Olds at 1-216-791-3800 ext. 66879 email daniel.olds@va.gov. Coordinate time and pick up of recently purchased property. 365501122908173

09/24/2021 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 05:26 PM CT.

  This lot consists of AO2 upholstered panels Grapevine, Black umber panel trim. Surfaces Light on Ash. There are 4 Herman Miller AO2 doors included. All surfaces, components, overhead storage, shelves, tool rails, tack boards, lights, pedestal files, chairs are included. All furniture will be dismantled and ready for pickup. There are approximately (33) cubicles once everything has been dismantled. The volume of materials is going to be high. Please be aware of the volume when considering purchasing. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Please call to schedule viewing, and or pick up date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Thursday 7am to 4pm. POC is Daniel Olds at 1-216-791-3800 ext. 66879 email daniel.olds@va.gov. Coordinate time and pick up of recently purchased property. 365501122908171

09/24/2021 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 05:24 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of – (2 ea) U Shaped Desks – approx. 6 Hutch Units – 1 ea Desk Extension – Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing of items is not permitted. -used- 283WAL12360001

09/24/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  1 Wooden desk, dimensions are 36 x 60 and stands 28 1/2′ tall. Desk is brown in color. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4751F2125900802

09/24/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  1 Wooden L shaped desk, dimensions: main part 30 x 66. The second part is 24 x 48. Both Parts stand 28′ tall. Color is dark brown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4751F2125900801

09/20/2021 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 05:52 PM CT.

  Two, Wood Tables. 5ft long x 30 deep x 29 high. They do not fold; Wood by Metal Table with one Draw. 5ft long x 2ft deep x 29in high. It does not fold; Must have positive ID to get onto the property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (201361125921122,1123) MULTI ITEMS

09/20/2021 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 05:42 PM CT.

  One, Gray Metal Table with 2 Sliding Doors for Storage Underneath the Table. Does not come apart; One, Table Magazine Rack Wood,; One, Cabinet made of Wood with Glass Doors. Adjustable Shelves; One, Barrister style Wood Cabinet made of Wood with Glass Doors. Comes in 3 section and a leg section. Swing up Glass Doors;. One, Side by Side Door Cabinet made of Gray Metal. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Must have positive ID to get onto the property. (201361125721115,201361125921118 – 1121) MULTI ITEMS

09/20/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  Three 4 draw file cabinets. All three are in white.; One, 3 draw file cabinet grey.. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Must have positive ID to get onto the property. (201361125921125,1126) MULTI ITEMS