GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

11/05/2021 12:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 10:44 AM CT.

  One L Shaped wood desk for office use. Two drawer file cabinets on both sides of desk are operational. Please contact custodian for questions, inspection and to arrange custody transfer. 12645S1265MN01

11/05/2021 12:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 10:34 AM CT.

  One lot of office furniture to consist of one 72X36 42′ double pedestal desk bow front with grommet maple, one 72X24 knee space credenza with grommet maple, 72′ hutch-silver frosted acrylic doors tack board and task light maple end table. Repairs may be required. 12639512652001