GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/16/2021 08:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2021 06:29 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of Two Living Room Club Chairs, Tan in Color, 37 H x 36 W x 39 D. An upholstery cleaning is needed, shown in photos. Six Black/Three Drawer Filing Cabinets, 27 H x 15 W x 22 D. Six Tan Two Drawer Filing Cabinets, 27 H x 15 W x 22 D. Repairs may be required. Potential bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Deficiencies when known, have been listed in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. MULTI ITEMS

04/16/2021 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2021 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 7-varidesk cube corner 48, 2-varidest cube plus 40, 1-L-shaped desk with glass top, 3-three drawer lateral file cabinets with glass tops, 1-cred enza, 1-cherry desk with hutch and storage tower, 1-cherry storage cabinet, 2-mahogany side chairs, 2-black side chairs with tacks, 1-area rug, 2-two shelf walnut boo kcase with glass top, 1-three shelf walnut bookcase, 2-microwaves, 3-metal storage cabinets, 1-metal cart with wheels. All packaging, shipping, and transportation costs are the responsibility of the recipient. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. The successful bidder must remove all items. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 10457210701004

04/16/2021 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2021 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 9-office cubicles with sliding doors, 3-office cubicles with solid black hinge doors. All packaging, shipping, and transportation costs are the responsibility of the recipient. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. The successful bidder must remove all items. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 10457210641002

04/16/2021 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2021 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-green leather sofa 83 x 35 x 34, 2-shelf rolling book carts (wood) 31 1 4 x 27 x 13 1 4, 1- orange task office chair, 1- light green task chair, 1- mauve task office chair, 1- Grahl court reporter chair arms swivel, 3- blue task chairs (please take as group not individually), and 2-five drawer metal filing cabinets 65 x 36 x 18.25. All packaging, shipping, and transportation costs are the responsibility of the recipient. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. The successful bidder must remove all items. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 105607108509161, 10560710851111, 10560710f8516201, 105607108517711, 105607108530321, 105607108808411, 105607108808993, 105607108822222. MULTI ITEMS

04/16/2021 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2021 05:23 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (242) mix of desk chairs, side chairs, side chairs with arms 4-point with healthcare textiles, wood back side chairs with arms, stacking chairs and different upholstered back side chairs with arms. Click on the below link labeled Ergonomic Chairs and Side Chairs for a complete detail list of these chairs. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Pickups are available Monday through Thursday 7am to 4pm. POC is Daniel Olds at 1-216-791-3800 ext. 66879 email daniel.olds@va.gov. 365501107603171

04/16/2021 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2021 05:15 PM CT.

  Omnicell Model OX104. Hard Drive removed. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 36130210750001

04/16/2021 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2021 05:14 PM CT.

  Laminated Wood Top and Metal Legs. Measurements: 8ft long x 36i n deep x 29i n high. It does not fold up or come apart easily; Bookcase made of metal painted black with a Laminate Wood Top has Two shelves that are adjustable. May use loading dock and a picture ID is required to get onto the property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. (201361109121051,1052) MULTI ITEMS

04/16/2021 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-23-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  File Cabinet Fire Proof Safe four draw . Mfr Fire King, Mdl FL2000169072, SN 35244. Measures 52 tall x 21 wide x 32 deep. One key. Item is heavy. May use loading dock and bring a heavy duty two wheeler. Picture ID is required to get onto property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 201361109121050

04/16/2021 02:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-26-2021 12:14 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF STACKABLE CHAIRS: Est 30ea – For more information please contact the local property office. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M810902011

04/16/2021 02:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-26-2021 12:04 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF WORK TABLES: 2ea – For more information please contact the local property office. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M810902018

04/16/2021 01:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-26-2021 11:54 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF OFFICE FURNITURE: Including but not limited to a sofa, table and bookshelf. For more information please contact the local property office. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M810902010

04/16/2021 01:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-26-2021 11:44 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF HERMAN MILLER CHAIRS: Est 7ea – For more information please contact the local property office. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M810902020

04/16/2021 01:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-26-2021 11:34 AM CT.

HERMAN MILLER U-SHAPE DESK: 4 pieces- For more information please contact the local property office. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M810902019

04/16/2021 01:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-26-2021 11:24 AM CT.

Miscellaneous Office Furniture: For more information please contact the local property office. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M810902017