GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/17/2021 09:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2021 07:37 PM CT.

  OFFICE EQUPMENT Primary Point of Contact for this Lot: Lonnie Kastrup-Lonnie.K.Kastrup@uscis.dhs.gov 402-219-6094 This lot consists of the following: Office Equipment 1ea. Cubicle Light 3 ea. Sit Stands 1 ea. Chair 1 ea. Paper shedder 1 ea.File hangingorganizer May have missing, damaged components. Overall functionality unknown. Due to security and shipping restrictions, successful bidders or authorized third party will not be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of purchase. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. Letter of authorization required for Third PartyPickups. All vehicles are subject to security inspection prior to backing up to dock.  Claimed or purchased lots will be provided shipped as is.  No additional packaging will be performed.   Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded. Not responsible for anydamage or loss acquired during shipment.  OFFICE EQUIPMENT 7065E210646000

04/17/2021 09:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2021 07:27 PM CT.

  Office Furniture Primary Point of Contact for this Lot: Lonnie Kastrup-Lonnie.K.Kastrup@uscis.dhs.gov 402-219-6094 This lot consists of the following: Office furniture 2ea. 2 drawer lateral with overhead storage 36x 24 x 74 2 ea. 4 draw lateral with overhead storage 36 x 24 x 75 2 ea. Coat closet 9 x 24 x 75 1 ea. storage cabinet 36 x 24 x 29 1 ea. Table30 x 18 x 27 2 ea. Rolling table 24 x 18 x 26 14ea. Under desk mounted shelving units 16 x 16 x 26 May have missing, damaged components. Overall functionality unknown. Due to security and shipping restrictions, successful bidders or authorized third party will not be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of purchase. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. Letter of authorization required for Third Party Pickups. All vehicles are subject to security inspection prior to backing up to dock. Claimed or purchased lots will be provided shipped as is. No additional packaging will be performed. Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded. Not responsible for any damage or loss acquired during shipment. 7065E210636001

04/17/2021 09:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2021 07:17 PM CT.

  OFFICE DESK Primary Point of Contact for this Lot: Lonnie Kastrup-Lonnie.K.Kastrup@uscis.dhs.gov 402-219-6094 This lot consists of the following: 1 U SHAPE OFFICE FURNATURE The Office Desk is taken apart and is palletized May have missing or, damaged components. Overall functionality unknown Due to security andshipping restrictions, successful bidders or authorized third party will not beallowed inside the facility for packing or loading ofpurchase. Pick-ups mustbe coordinated 24 hours in advance. Letter of authorization required for Third Party Pickups. All vehicles are subject to security inspection prior to backing up to dock.  Claimed or purchased lots will be provided shipped as is.  No additional packaging will be performed.   Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded. Not responsible for any damage or loss acquired during shipment.  7065E210636000

04/17/2021 09:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2021 07:07 PM CT.

  OFFIE CUBES Primary Point of Contact for this Lot: Lonnie Kastrup-Lonnie.K.Kastrup@uscis.dhs.gov 402-219-6094 This lot consists of the following: 2 U SHAPE OFFICE CUBILE 96 Long, , 96 Wide The Cubicles istaken apart and is palletized May have missing or , damaged components. Overall functionality unknown Due to security and shipping restrictions, successful bidders or authorized third partywill not be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of purchase. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. Letter of authorization required for Third Party Pickups. All vehicles are subject to security inspection prior to backingup to dock.  Claimed or purchased lots will be provided shipped as is.  No additional packaging will be performed.   Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded. Not responsible for any damage or loss acquired during shipment.  OFFICE CUBES 7065E210536000

04/17/2021 08:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2021 06:57 PM CT.

  OFFICE DESK Primary Point of Contact for this Lot: Lonnie Kastrup-Lonnie.K.Kastrup@uscis.dhs.gov 402-219-6094 This lot consists of the following: 1 U SHAPE OFFIEC DESK 126 Long, 78 Long, 96 Long 3 PANNELS 45 Tall 47 1 2 Wide 2 PANNELS 45 Tall, 30Wide The desk was taken apart when measured and is palletized May have missing, damaged components. Overall functionality unknown. Due to security and shipping restrictions, successful bidders or authorized third party will not be allowed inside thefacility for packing or loading of purchase. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. Letter of authorization required for Third Party Pickups. All vehicles are subject to security inspection prior to backing up to dock.  Claimed or purchased lots will be provided shipped as is.  Noadditional packaging will be performed.   Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded. Not responsible for any damage or loss acquired during shipment.  OFFICE DESK 7065E210486001

04/17/2021 08:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2021 06:47 PM CT.

  OFFICE DESK Primary Point of Contact for this Lot: Lonnie Kastrup-Lonnie.K.Kastrup@uscis.dhs.gov 402-219-6094 This lot consists of the following: 1 U SHAPE OFFIEC DESK 39 Tall at the very top, 117 Long, 49 Long, 36 Long Desk High 28 High The desk is taken apart and is palletized May have missing, damaged components. Overall functionality unknown. Due to security and shipping restrictions, successful bidders or authorized third party will notbe allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of purchase. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24hours in advance. Letter of authorization requiredfor Third Party Pickups. All vehicles are subject to security inspection prior to backing up to dock.  Claimed or purchased lots will be provided shipped as is.  No additional packaging will be performed.   Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded. Not responsible for any damage or loss acquired during shipment.  OFFICE DESK 7065E210486000

04/17/2021 08:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2021 06:37 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE One each: Small File Cabinet, desk, medium 3 drawer file cabinet, large 4 drawer file cabinet and one wardrobe locker. See pictures. VARIOUS 4771181070ET01

04/17/2021 08:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2021 06:27 PM CT.

  4 DRAWER FILE CABINET Packing materials for handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. Thecondition of the property isnot warranted. Repairsof property is not permitted on the location site.All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. For Local Pick UP Only FILE CABINET 1931981077NO16

04/17/2021 08:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2021 06:17 PM CT.

  METAL BOOKSHELVES, L SHAPED DESK One 3-Shelf Tan Metal Bookshelf 36Wx12Dx47H, One 3-Shelf Black Metal Bookshelf 30.5Wx13.5Dx48H, One L-Shaped Desk 60Lx30Dx30.5Hx20Dx27Wx30.5H. Used condition, but solid. No additional instructions or components. UNKNOWN 123A751061SD17

04/17/2021 08:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2021 06:07 PM CT.

  OFFICE CUBICLES ACC Surplus Office Cubicles and Accessories. Local personnel will NOT help in the removal of this items. Contact Anna Chernyy at 402-437 4005 for any questions OFFICE CUBICLES 123A751055NE01

04/17/2021 07:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2021 05:57 PM CT.

  OFFICE ITEM This is a listing of various office items (1) CDholder, (1) Slide sorter, (3) data entry systems, (2) printer tables, (1) Portable light table, (2)desk with foldable sides, (1) metal table, (2) 2-drawer metal cabinet, (1) Counsel Table, (6) metal bookcase with glass doors, (3) Chairs, (1) Chalkboard, (3) Markerboards, (1) Grid Markerboard, (2) metal pieces, (2) metal tables, and (2) metal expandable organizer. For additional information please contact Anna Chernyy at 402-437-4005. Local personnel will NOT help in the removal of these items.  OFFICE ITEM 123A751050NE01

04/17/2021 07:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-24-2021 05:47 PM CT.

  CHAIRS, FILE CABINETS, FOLD OUT TABLE; 3-chairs with arms. 3-chairs without arms. 2-Four drawer file cabinets 14w X 52h X 25D. 1-Folding Table 18x 18 to 18×42 fully opened. There are no additional instructions or components. 123A751043SD13