GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

11/09/2021 03:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2021 02:05 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (3 EA) 4-Drawers Metal File Cabinets. Estimate Dimension: 18L X 27 1/ 2D X 48H inches. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: scratches, and dings. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. Item is usable when taken out of service. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. SOLD AS IS. 1531F812940006

11/09/2021 02:55 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2021 01:55 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (9 EA) Small Metal File Cabinets. Estimate Dimension: 15L X 27D X 19H inches. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: scratches, and dings. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. Item is usable when taken out of service. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. SOLD AS IS 1531F812940005

11/09/2021 02:45 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2021 01:45 PM CT.

  Conference Table. Estimate Dimension: 119L X 48W X 29H inches. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: scratches, and dings. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. Item is usable when taken out of service. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. SOLD AS IS. 1531F812940004

11/09/2021 02:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2021 01:35 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of Desk and Hutch; Estimate Dimension (Desk): 67L X 72W X 29H inches; Estimate Dimension (Hutch): 67L X 15W X 39H inches. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: scratches, and dings. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. Item is usable when taken out of service. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. SOLD AS IS. 1531F812940003

11/09/2021 02:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2021 01:25 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (6 EA) 4-shelf Wooden Bookshelf; Estimate Dimension: 36L X 15D X 53H inches. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: scratches, and dings. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. Item is usable when taken out of service. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. SOLD AS IS. 1531F812940002

11/09/2021 02:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2021 01:15 PM CT.

  Executive desk; Estimate Dimension: 79L X 68W X 29H inches. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: scratches, and dings. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. Item is usable when taken out of service. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. SOLD AS IS. 1531F812940001

11/09/2021 02:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2021 01:05 PM CT.

  Wood Bookcase with 2 adjustable shelves;*** 1 shelf not adjustable; Estimate Dimension: 36W X 15L X 60H inches. Repairs may be needed, but not limited to: scratches, and dings. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. Item is usable when taken out of service. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. SOLD AS IS. 75815312310001

11/09/2021 02:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $60    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2021 01:03 PM CT.

  Mfg: Schwab; Model: CAREGUARD 2532 CTS. Combination is available however the handle is currently locked. Repairs required including but not limited to: scratches, dings. Unknown if repairs and parts are required. Item is usable when taken out of service. Loading and transport of property is the sole responsibility of the purchaser. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Ketchikan, Alaska. Z3113012780015