GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

11/10/2021 04:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2021 03:42 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 10 Raynor Ergo human swivel chairs, very comfortable, like new, no signs of fabric discoloration, tears or loose padding. The chair’s abrasion resistant polyurethane fabric seat back cushion will keep your back supported and comfortable. Features a contoured back that reclines, waterfall seat edge for better leg circulation and adjustable arms for outstanding all-day support. Local pickup only. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact Vanessa Holiday at 505-816-1098 or vanessa_holiday@btfa.gov and MARVIN_WAQUIU@BTFA.GOV. 147NEZ12791005

11/09/2021 01:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 12:27 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF FILE CABINETS: Including but not limited to 1ea Rolling File Cabinet w/keys; 1ea 3-Drawer File Cabinet w/keys. Items may have scratches. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. (1091591285 #1050B, #1100B) MULTI ITEMS

11/09/2021 01:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 12:17 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF OFFICE CHAIRS: Est 2ea including but not limed to 1ea Swivel Chair; 1ea Steelcase Grey chair. Items may have minor tears and require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. (1091591285 #1000B, 1150B) MULTI ITEMS

11/09/2021 01:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 12:16 PM CT.

WORKSTATION WITH OVERHEAD: Unit may require cleaning and pieces may be missing. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 10915912911000B

11/09/2021 01:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 12:06 PM CT.

OFFICE FURNITURE: BLACK FABRIC TECHLINE CHAIR. Item may have minor tears and require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 10915912789010B

11/09/2021 12:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-19-2021 11:56 AM CT.

ONE LOT OF OFFICE FURNITURE: Est 2ea Britanna Plum chairs. Units may have minor tears and require cleaning. 10915912789000B